Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forza Taupe Twill Mid-Century Style Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comfort, great design
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chair! It's comfortable with great style -- I use it in my informal dining room, and when I need more seating in the living room, it's light and easy to carry in. Terrific design, great price.

    Read More
    juliesk November 16, 2013
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very stylish and comfortable chairs. I'm using them in my home office but may put them in another room I like them so much!

    Read More
    mo0215 November 13, 2013
  • Good looking and very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and well constructed. They are very comfortable to.

    Read More
    dvcdan November 8, 2013
  • Forza Taupe Twill Mid Century Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast Shipping. I love the twill fabric. It adds a modern touch without being kitchy. It goes well with my traditional nailhead leather recliner and traditional rollback couch. If you are looking for modern without going overboard, this is the way to go. They are padded and comfortable. The weight limit is only 250 pounds. The only thing that I would change is to add something to the bottom of the legs, so they don't scratch up solid floors. If you have a rug, then there is no problem.

    Read More
    ladycbmech October 19, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They are a little different from what's generally available in this price range. Quality is commensurate with price, i.e., not the best but what I would expect at this price - so in my book that's excellent! Comfortable too.

    Read More
    villageperson October 11, 2013
  • Decent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are an average knock off production of the mid-century classic Organic Chair. My budget can't accommodate the real thing, so I'm presently using these chairs around my white Saarinen tulip table. They look okay, but definitely aren't the quality that best compliments such a classic piece. There's some "give" or flexibility to the chair, but that may contribute to the overall comfort. The size will not accommodate a heavy or large sized person. I'd also be worried that the legs would splay out further and collapse. Pros: Affordable Comfortable Nice, contemporary design Easy to assemble (did take multiple changing of legs to eliminate teetering) Cons: quality control (leg length not consistent, some wobbling, required a replacement leg...still waiting for) leg threads come loose with basic sliding up to and away from table and need re-tightening (going to glue them in) puckering of fabric near the seat back opening on some of the chairs only sold in pairs bottom of chair leg is rounded, and back legs are positioned at an angle, making it difficult to add glides or felt pads

    Read More
    hatemistress July 25, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with these chairs. I wanted to add something mid-century to our dinning set but without spending a lot because we have messy little toddlers. They are not the highest quality chairs but you get what you pay for. The shipping is very fast and the chairs are easy to assemble. They do have an awful chemical smell but it goes away in a couple of weeks. I do agree with the other reviewer about the silver connecting parts, they really cheapen the chair. You cannot see them in the picture on the website but you can in person, it's very off-putting! Again, you get what you pay for. The chairs are very comfortable but I'm not sure how long they will last, they feel kind of flimsy. The fabric is a great color though, a brown/grey mix. Once our kids get older we'll splurge for the real thing but until then, these will do.

    Read More
    jdmlmtb December 30, 2012
  • classic combination of beauty

    Not only the design but the well known beige and tan combination is classic also, when I saw these beautiful accent chairs I ordered them as soon as possible. The material is top quality and I get the daily comfort I need. Even more, these chairs are not only comfortable seating utilities but the best decorative furniture pieces ever.

    Read More
    taniamatthew January 7, 2012
  • elegant design

    These chairs fit perfectly in every design. Let it be classic or modern these beautiful pieces give the high style and sophisticated look. I ordered this set of accent chairs into our weekend house. They had an amazingly affordable price and mostly, top quality. Whenever we go to our house we love sitting in these chairs. Great and elegant design and affordable comfort are truly the best you can find.

    Read More
    ericadavids January 7, 2012
  • Just right stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These came within a day in great packaging and set-up took 5 minutes. yare very mod stylish and comfortable, just hlike other reviewers said. I was concerned they would take up too much space based on the total dimensions but even with the flared arms they are very compact. Very light to move around, which I do to get closer to watch when sports are on, but still seems very study. The legs do seem to need to be re-tightened after using the chairs but still very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    demandingshopper December 8, 2011
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great around 46 inch round table... Very cute and modern but w neutral color, they go with almost any decor in my house. Comfortable, but legs tend to loosen and it makes me nervous that one might break. Tgese are on a tile floor...probably would be fine on carpet or a smoother surface... Like them for the price though

    Read More
    ftwayne22 November 3, 2011
  • traditional but still stylish

    this chair may not be everyone's cup of tea, but i like it a lot. it is comfortable and very durable.

    Read More
    tailliasmith October 18, 2011
  • A brillant combination of twill and taupe!

    These chairs are not my usually style. I bought them on a whim- something about them just attracted me. When I got them, I was glad I went with my instincts. They are just so comfortable. Perfect for relaxing in front of the fire with my hubby on a cool winter's day.

    Read More
    saraileeanderson October 17, 2011
  • great for lounging and conversation

    these are such comfortable chairs.really adds style and elegance to my living room.

    Read More
    rellashausen October 16, 2011
  • Really comfortable chairs

    These chairs are probably the most comfortable I have ever own. Very worth the money!

    Read More
    quietpleaseimreading October 15, 2011
  • really comfy chairs

    look great across from my microfiber couch. real comfortable and so well made.

    Read More
    patthestarfish October 14, 2011
  • good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chair which we use as host chairs in the dining room and which can also be pulled into living room for TV. Legs constantly unscrewing, though.

    Read More
    paulabo February 14, 2017
  • Don't hold up well, but they are attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric has come unglued from the frame in multiple points after about 2 years of daily use. I probably should not have expected better, but I did.

    Read More
    Sabrena R. February 12, 2017
  • Forza Taupe Mid Century Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Super comfortable. Extremely easy assembly. Well fabricated.

    Read More
    Michele R. December 6, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very comfy. The only negative comment: the legs keep unscrewing so I have to check from time to time and tighten them.

    Read More
    Simona G. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links