Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forza Taupe Twill Mid-Century Style Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I bought them to go at the head of the table of a dining set I purchased from Horchow which came with four chairs. They work perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are easy to assemble, sturdy and still very lovely after a year

    Read More
    Bethany D. May 21, 2015
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Well finished and very comfortable. Use everywhere!

    Read More
    jerry k. May 16, 2015
  • Love. These. * Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    It's like you're sitting on a well-constructed cloud. They are seriously comfortable. Couple pregnant friends were over and loved sitting on these so you know what's up. Pregnant * be like. I'm a woman so I can say that. Though I have yet to be pregnant so not sure what the etiquette is on that. Hmmm. Anyway, LOVE these chairs. Ohhh and they're stylish like a *Mid-century all the way baby!!!

    Read More
    Sassy Sami April 21, 2015
  • Good style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time on these chairs. They look modern, but are also very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    kdseattle April 15, 2015
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and they go perfect w my table. The legs worry me, hence the 4 stars rather than 5. It holds my weight 125lbs I just hope it's studry enough for my guest. Just got them..but so far I am in love. ;)

    Read More
    trrracey March 14, 2015
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent reproduction using good materials. Legs have a tenancy of loosening, but nothing a little liquid nails can't fix. Warning, the chairs are somewhat delicate, not suitable for heavy loads.

    Read More
    rz120 March 12, 2015
  • Stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were nice and arrived fast. They took a couple of minutes to assemble, fairly sturdy, and a friend of mine who is 6'4" and probably 250+ actually fit in them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I believe if these chairs were used for everyday use they would definitely show signs of wear. The fabric was pretty but not sure about the quality.

    Read More
    Kristin H. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cool looking and even pretty looking in person. The sit very well too.

    Read More
    cmcnellis March 6, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as they appear in picture & very comfortable. They were very easy to assemble & we are very happy with them.

    Read More
    newhomeny February 17, 2015
  • Carol H.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. Not top quality, but adds a great mid-century touch without a high price-tag. Good occasional or dining chair.

    Read More
    Carol H. February 12, 2015
  • unfortunately
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, unfortunately I bought 8 here before I saw that they are much cheaper on amazon.com

    Read More
    noname40 January 30, 2015
  • Love these chairs

    We bought a set of 4 for our 42" table and they are great. They are very comfortable (had reservations buying site unseen) and they seem to be sturdy as well.

    Read More
    kaplandreyuk January 6, 2015
  • Classic looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Style of the chairs fit my mid century modern decor. They do look great, but you get what you pay for when it comes to the craftsmanship. There was also a funny smell in the fabric so I set the chairs outside to freshen them up a bit. Fortunately I purchased these as decorative chairs; I do not think they can withstand daily use.

    Read More
    mprado14 August 6, 2014
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these chairs they are very comfortable and stylish. I may have to order another pair.

    Read More
    queenofcomfort August 1, 2014
  • Loveeeeee at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what else there is to write, the comments are pretty accurate. LOVE these chairs, they look awesome with my other mid century vintage pieces. I get lots of compliments and get asked if they were really expensive to buy. Most people are shocked to hear these beauties are from overstock. I can't comment on the comfort, I have them more as decoration piece, each beside my credenza. Otherwise, color may seem a little darker than pictured.

    Read More
    aggiebaggie June 13, 2014
  • Stylish Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are super stylish and super comfortable. Unbelievable price. Great quality. If you know good furniture, you'll be impressed. They are brown.

    Read More
    sanwaynediego February 11, 2014
  • best price around
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fairly indistinguishable from the much more expensive chairs on other websites. They are stylish, comfortable, and a breeze to assemble (legs get screwed on). The legs get loose over time, but a quick twist tightens them back up.

    Read More
    principalsheryl January 24, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write many reviews, but these chairs deserve one. They are gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for in my dining area. I knew I would love how they looked - but I had no idea they were so comfortable!!! We are using them in the great room of our home - and it's an added bonus that I can turn them around from the table and use them in the living room for added space. Gorgeous tweed look - super easy assembly (just screw the legs in). Love them!

    Read More
    jenfarm January 16, 2014
  • Good product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good modern design at a great price. I would have given the product an excellent but the hardware on one of the chairs was defective and didn't allow for the leg to screw in. Overstock customer service handled super fast though and sent a replacement which was perfect.

    Read More
    batny January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links