Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forza Taupe Twill Mid-Century Style Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • forza twill chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, good quality & comfortable. I've had them for over a year , I'm giving 4 stars because the metal rings were missing on one of them.

    Read More
    rick f. August 17, 2017
  • Modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only two chairs we use at the ends of our dining table and they're perfect. Soft, lovely fabric, comfortable seating.

    Read More
    Silversmithy June 25, 2017
  • so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    great for those dinners that go the duration. so comfy and great style!

    Read More
    melissa g. April 30, 2017
  • good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chair which we use as host chairs in the dining room and which can also be pulled into living room for TV. Legs constantly unscrewing, though.

    Read More
    paulabo February 14, 2017
  • Don't hold up well, but they are attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric has come unglued from the frame in multiple points after about 2 years of daily use. I probably should not have expected better, but I did.

    Read More
    Sabrena R. February 12, 2017
  • Forza Taupe Mid Century Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Super comfortable. Extremely easy assembly. Well fabricated.

    Read More
    Michele R. December 6, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very comfy. The only negative comment: the legs keep unscrewing so I have to check from time to time and tighten them.

    Read More
    Simona G. December 4, 2016
  • Look good, as long as you never sit down
    Verified Purchase

    These look super sharp, but not practical for everyday use as the chair legs come unscrewed no matter how tightly you attempt to screw them in. Makes the chairs wobbly and feel very cheap. Have been using in office setting and wish we had made another choice.

    Read More
    Andy P. November 30, 2016
  • Comfy But.....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 10 of these for my new dining room. They look really cool except for the silver. Cheapens them a bit. We used these for the first time at a family holiday dinner and although very comfy, one of the chairs broke from the bottom two legs where they attach. The chairs are not very sturdy and you have to keep tightening the legs or they wobble and make noise. Unfortunately even though we had only used these once, I had purchased them a while back for when our house was being finished. Past the return exchange time. Just a bit disappointed because I did buy 10. Yikes

    Read More
    Jamie C. November 6, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I had these chairs for about a year before selling them due to a move. I loved them, excellent quality for the price and they made a beautiful impact in my living room.

    Read More
    Amanda U. September 9, 2016
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs in taupe/brown to go around my dining table. They're very comfortable and look great! My husband said they were easy to assemble. Would repurchase.

    Read More
    sleypier May 23, 2016
  • very comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    delivered quickly with no damaged parts. very comfortable chair. the chair is seeing some tear in the seams after about 10months of use so thats disappointing.

    Read More
    indiana January 9, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    very cool looking and comfortable. great price for 2. quality was quite satisfactory.

    Read More
    Steven S. December 11, 2015
  • Nice looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for a dining table because the backs tilt backwards, so you either have to lean back away from the table while you eat (No spaghetti, please), or forego the support of the seat back. These chairs are very light weight and do not feel very sturdy. I would not have someone over 200 pounds sit in one. Returned without a hassle.

    Read More
    nocalmaven December 9, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, solid, and comfortable chairs. Easy to assemble. May buy more!

    Read More
    Yamile D. November 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and good quality. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Joe B. October 26, 2015
  • Great timeless chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived fairly quickly... packaging was good. I am pleased with this purchase. I hope my clients like the chairs as much as I do!

    Read More
    polly1910 October 22, 2015
  • Confortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and comfort of these chairs! They look much more expensive than what we paid.

    Read More
    Ava T. October 7, 2015
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets for a dining table, and they are awesome. they are comfortable with arm rests, and sturdy. Love the fabric.

    Read More
    Noreen W. September 23, 2015
  • Great for a while
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs, don't get me wrong but they have a few issues that could be improved on. 1. Fabric tends to get loose in the set after use. Legs never stay tight, ended up gluing them on

    Read More
    ctheflop September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links