Today: $255.58

Was: $282.34

Save $26.76 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forza Brown Fabric Mid-Century Modern Arm Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs look good but not worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sticking tips easy they aren't easy to clean and the legs don't stay tight u constantly have to tighten them

    Read More
    Jeanine M. January 4, 2017
  • Versatile chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my Danish dining table. To assemble you just screw the legs on, easy! I liked them so much that I purchased more for the bedrooms and card table.

    Read More
    Patricia F. September 13, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    As so many others have said, these are amazingly comfortable chairs. Very easy to put together, Shipping was quick. Color and fabric are exactly as shown. The material in one of the chairs, along the seat corner, doesn't lie exactly flat, and I know Overstock would replace the chair if I asked, but in the scheme of things, the flaw is so insignificant, I'm happy to live with it.

    Read More
    Dinah August 23, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, nice chairs, great price for 2

    Read More
    Marine N. June 5, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly like the picture, they arrived in perfect condition, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mauricio B. April 22, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just as pictured, and the fabric is even nicer than expected. VERY easy assembly, just attach little trim rings and screw in legs.

    Read More
    Lukesnood April 13, 2016
  • Comfortable and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect fit for my mid century modern living room. I was afraid they wouldn't be comfortable, but my husband and I sit on these chairs more than our couch b/c they are so comfy and perfect size! They are true to color and easy to assemble. We haven't experienced any problems with the legs loosening. Overall, I'm very satisfied and highly recommend these chairs for any room!

    Read More
    Sarah K. March 6, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, easy to assemble, great price. Love them!

    Read More
    Lily F. November 7, 2015
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you will not be disappointed. Delivery was fast as well as the chairs were properly packaged. I have had the chairs for a while and they still look great!! The only con to these chairs are that the legs will often become loose; however they are comfortable, great looking, and an awesome buy!!

    Read More
    Ceretha B. September 2, 2015
  • great chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    these are very comfy and stylish chairs at a good price. durable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    6033wilderness June 19, 2015
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs a year ago. I use one everyday for my office. Is comfortable, provides great support and I get so many compliments! People assume I paid a fortune for these retro looking chairs. Easy assembly, just screw in the legs. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Anna T. May 5, 2015
  • Look good. Not built for sitting in.
    Verified Purchase

    Both chairs broke off of their bases after about a year of very minimal use. I weigh 150 lbs and I'm probably the heaviest person who has used them. After trying to reattach the bases with no success, I contacted overstock to express my dissatisfaction with the chairs. I was told I was passed the return date for them and nothing they could do. I'm very surprised these chairs received such positive reviews.

    Read More
    John A. April 1, 2015
  • Just as Ordered Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Exactly what I envisioned them to be. I bought two as a mix match for a rustic modern dining table that's on its way. Chairs came unassembled but didn't take no time at all to screw in the legs. Legs fit perfectly with no problems. Sturdy and stylish. Wish I can say the same for the grey version I bought, another brand I think but that story is for another review. I wish this brand was available in grey since these were just a little wider than other brand I bought, same design. All in all they're perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    missyvon March 18, 2015
  • Stylish design, OK quality, Poorly shipped
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are for my office so they don't need to be perfect. I bought 4. The padding is a bit uneven on one and the fabric is puckered in a few places on 2. They were shipped large boxes with a very thin layer of bubble wrap and 2 of the arms got scratched. The arms poked through the boxes. I like the chairs, they are comfortable but not for sitting long periods of time.

    Read More
    av October 7, 2014
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look and price of these chairs! Unfortunately, the quality is very poor. The screw-in legs loosen up every day and I have to keep tightening them on a daily basis. The fabric, which I initially loved, is wearing poorly. It's as if we are sitting of them with Velcro clothing, it's kind of getting fuzzy on the area that gets the lost wear, so disappointing. They are very inexpensive, so maybe you just get what you pay for.

    Read More
    luckily March 26, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of these chairs, they are in fact comfortable - just enough padding - and extremely well built. The color is a bit deceiving in the picture, they are in fact brown as their title suggests. A dark grayish brown, but indeed brown. If being used in a lounge/living room setting, as ours are, I suggest an ottoman as they are firm and seating position quite upright...but all in all great chairs.

    Read More
    trianglegrief October 19, 2013
  • good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 4 of these chairs and they're solid and beautiful! they look just like in the picture. i love the dark rich brown and they look very expansive! good buy for sure!

    Read More
    sueyeon July 19, 2013
  • nice chairs- great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great mid century look for low price - great quality...

    Read More
    italiano70 April 25, 2013
  • Sophisticated Retro ❤
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color & the tweed. It completes my dining room. Though they're a tad shorter than the rest of my chairs, (mixed matched style) it gives it a certain edge that I was going for!

    Read More
    hrenee81 March 13, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs to go with an IKEA table, and they work great. Comfortable, nice looking... we're very satisfied. One note: This manufacturer does not ship on weekends, so be ready to take a weekday delivery.

    Read More
    hubbelljm March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links