Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fortunata 5 Light Lisbon Bronze With Corvo Amber Wash Glass Arm Down Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect DIning Room Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It has an old time charm & perfect for my house.

    Read More
    baptist816 October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I actually changed out the shades with Tiffany Style covers and this Chandelier is now on par with those I looked at priced in the thousands of dollars!

    Read More
    runcreek April 12, 2014
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    You couldn't ask for a more beautiful light fixture for the price. I have this over my table in my formal dining room and it looks great. Much better quality than those that I looked at at the big box stores. I would highly recommend this fixture.

    Read More
    izzy24 July 7, 2013
  • Great for the price....looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light in my dining room. Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    z4kelly February 13, 2013
  • Fortunata chandelier was accuately titled.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier. Beautiful and reflects great quality of materials and looks. Easily assembled and hung. Arrived in tip top shape. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    horsedoggirl January 24, 2013
  • very nice chandelier

    Bought this and it came in just a few days. Item was well packaged, no damages in shipping. It is fairly easy to install for those with basic skills. When assembling, I did note the frame was a tad imperfect and I had to bend some of the components ever so slightly to fit them together well. Besides this, once assembled it looks beatiful. You can use CFL bulbs of course, and it is just a very nice chandelier. color is a dark brown, rustic looking.

    Read More
    rhedayi January 11, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and nice looking, it was a little hard to put together, you cant use tools for putting the bottom parts together, so it makes it a little hard on the fingers

    Read More
    misspici January 11, 2013
  • Great light, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks a lot more expensive than it is. Very nice. The only issue we had was that it did not come with the hook to attach the chain to the fixture. Fortunately my handyman was able to improvise. Otherwise I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    aeholl2010 January 11, 2013
  • This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful Chandelier with a coupon code for $92.00 plus tax from Overstock. What an amazing product. The quality of the chandelier is superb. It looks like it is worth 10 tens what I paid for it. So happy I bought it. Highly recommend this item. You will definitely not be disappointed.

    Read More
    tjwinters December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links