Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forte Red Floral Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows good quality even the hub liked them

    Read More
    Customer17 November 29, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows! I got them to go with other items I bought on Overstock, including slipcovers, other pillows and a rug. The pattern and richness of the colors pulled everything together.

    Read More
    monicagalindo August 13, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The red floral print on these pillows is gorgeous! They are a little on the small side and the fabric is very shiny so they would work best in a more formal environment. I'm using them on an ivory tufted sofa and they at a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    dlptex March 21, 2014
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are not super firm, but they are very much as pictured and the material is soft and silky.

    Read More
    niddering June 16, 2013
  • Just as nice as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows - sturdy and vibrant. They arrived nicely boxed and in good shape in a very timely manner. They look great.

    Read More
    citygirlone February 23, 2013
  • accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful! They are high quality and lovely colors!

    Read More
    seashell54 December 12, 2012
  • pretty little jewels
    Verified Purchase

    just the touch of red and hint of gold i need in my living room on my sofa love them.

    Read More
    neworleansldy December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful pillows. Gorgeous colour! In fact, I have come online today to order an extra 2 and found them to be out of stock! Will definitely get them when next available.

    Read More
    mrshhh November 2, 2012
  • Forte Red Floral Decorative Pillows (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivered not only the advertised product as shown, but delivered it promptly. Thanks for a job well done. The pillows look beautiful on our couch.

    Read More
    bjrose3 September 9, 2011