Sale: $212.07

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $77.92 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forrester Espresso Bonded Leather Square Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece fits well in a large apartment living room. Its a great option for alot of storage. I can fit good amount of blankets,sheets and pillows for guestn

    Read More
    Ashley P. May 15, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this item hoping to come close in matching our leather Natuzzi couches and the color is close enough for people to not question the difference. (I can see a color difference but that's me.) The shocks on the lid are VERY smooth and other than the ottoman being an inch too tall it is perfect. The reason It lost a star is because the stitching is a little weird on the top and not completely 90 degree angles, but it's not a big enough issue to send it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser507020 April 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, holds a lot of my kids toys, looks nice.

    Read More
    Natasha K. April 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Ottoman! Fits perfect by a sectional couch with a chase lounge on one end. Recommended! **updated 1 year later...still perfect, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa March 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage looks great perfect expresso color

    Read More
    gabby2010 January 7, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great storage. Very well made

    Read More
    1300 January 6, 2017
  • Really Like
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very dark almost black. Very deep storage and looks very nice. Sturdy.

    Read More
    KCNik January 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality, incredible storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Storage was deeper than expected, and the material quality is beautiful.

    Read More
    Jeremy W. December 6, 2016
  • Center piece for our family room.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Color matches the furniture that we have already. Very steady and lots of storage space.

    Read More
    Regena D. November 20, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and looks great. Very happy with the price.

    Read More
    Michelle T. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture for family room. Lots of space inside

    Read More
    Elli October 3, 2016
  • This is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Perfect fit with our sectional.

    Read More
    Erika G. July 22, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this Ottoman. The only issue that I have is the fact that one of the staples came loose and stuck my 6 year old. Besides that no other issues.

    Read More
    Adrian N. May 3, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    a little bigger than I expected but I love it! I use it as my coffee table (and storage!)

    Read More
    stephanie k. April 13, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman was bigger than I thought it would be. Great for storing all sorts of things. I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Anice March 10, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I love this piece. The pistons are great so that you can easily store items and easily close and open it. Spacious and roomy.

    Read More
    Trisha C. March 8, 2016
  • Perfect for a big space
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality overall, but not for a small space

    Read More
    chicagoh February 25, 2016
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Only issue I (kind of) have is that the ottoman I received is definitely black, not espresso as the description shows.

    Read More
    Kayla P. February 24, 2016
  • One of my fav ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect. The one thing I absolutely love the most about this ottoman are the hinges. The slowly close and open via some form of pressure. I have a 3 yr old, who was barely 2 yrs when we initially purchased it. He is always opening and closing it and loves hiding or getting in the ottoman, as kids always do with any open space. So safe. Don't have to worry about him getting his fingers caught. Extremely durable material too. It has been through quit a bit of abuse since we purchased it 2 yrs ago and still looks very beautiful. The amount of storage space is also amazing. This is definitely a must buy. Which I had a place to put another. Hopefully will still be able to get another when this one gives up on me. Thanks so much to the manufacturers!

    Read More
    lorfinda February 18, 2016
  • Deb L***
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our newly finished basement. Sturdy, multiple uses. Enough storage for several big blankets. Nice apparatus so it slowly opens up and closes. Perfect for what we needed: ottomon/ coffe table/ storage/ more seating. Very very good value.

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links