Sale $209.68

Save $23.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forrester Espresso Bonded Leather Square Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Cam fast, perfect for our spot. Larger than a lot of the other ones (which we wanted) be sure to look at dimensions and measure your space!

    Read More
    Kelsey K. November 29, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I was looking for! The leather feels luxe and the color is dark just like espresso. A perk is the storage for extra pillows and blankets! Love it!

    Read More
    Victoria M. October 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my living room. Great storage. Great quality and buy!

    Read More
    Lydia R. July 19, 2017
  • Forrester Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the storage ottoman! The ottoman is a dark rich chocolate color. The inside is very deep where it can hold about 4 very large blankets. The ottoman comes fully assembled too...

    Read More
    dfrice June 27, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece fits well in a large apartment living room. Its a great option for alot of storage. I can fit good amount of blankets,sheets and pillows for guestn

    Read More
    Ashley P. May 15, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this item hoping to come close in matching our leather Natuzzi couches and the color is close enough for people to not question the difference. (I can see a color difference but that's me.) The shocks on the lid are VERY smooth and other than the ottoman being an inch too tall it is perfect. The reason It lost a star is because the stitching is a little weird on the top and not completely 90 degree angles, but it's not a big enough issue to send it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser507020 April 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, holds a lot of my kids toys, looks nice.

    Read More
    Natasha K. April 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Ottoman! Fits perfect by a sectional couch with a chase lounge on one end. Recommended! **updated 1 year later...still perfect, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa March 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage looks great perfect expresso color

    Read More
    gabby2010 January 7, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great storage. Very well made

    Read More
    1300 January 6, 2017
  • Really Like
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very dark almost black. Very deep storage and looks very nice. Sturdy.

    Read More
    KCNik January 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality, incredible storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Storage was deeper than expected, and the material quality is beautiful.

    Read More
    Jeremy W. December 6, 2016
  • Center piece for our family room.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Color matches the furniture that we have already. Very steady and lots of storage space.

    Read More
    Regena D. November 20, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and looks great. Very happy with the price.

    Read More
    Michelle T. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture for family room. Lots of space inside

    Read More
    Elli October 3, 2016
  • This is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Perfect fit with our sectional.

    Read More
    Erika G. July 22, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this Ottoman. The only issue that I have is the fact that one of the staples came loose and stuck my 6 year old. Besides that no other issues.

    Read More
    Adrian N. May 3, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    a little bigger than I expected but I love it! I use it as my coffee table (and storage!)

    Read More
    stephanie k. April 13, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman was bigger than I thought it would be. Great for storing all sorts of things. I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Anice March 10, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I love this piece. The pistons are great so that you can easily store items and easily close and open it. Spacious and roomy.

    Read More
    Trisha C. March 8, 2016