Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forever Phat Tommy Recycled Folding Adirondack Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these I have four colors and they look AWESOME on our dock by the lake!

    Read More
    Denise H. January 3, 2018
  • Perfect patio furniture for beach property
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs make perfect patio furniture. They're very comfortable, come in beautiful colors, and easily fold up when they need to be stored. We now have 6 of them, in 3 different colors.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 27, 2017
  • adirondack chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair several years ago in lemon yellow to put on my front porch. has stayed true to color, feels great to sit in and a really nice statement piece. I like it not being wood as I'm always afraid to sit in an Adirondack wood chair because old ones have splinters sometimes. go for it this is a great chair with no maintenance

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Heavy, well-made chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these in yellow a few years back. They've sat outside in the elements, to include the brutal Texas sun, the entire time. They look fine. They do tend to get grungy, but an occasional hit with the pressure washer has them looking like new in no time.

    Read More
    anneintexas July 9, 2017
  • The Perfect Adirondack Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stylish. A bit heavy but it is foldable and even this female senior citizen can still move it. We got the turquois and it is exactly the color pictured.

    Read More
    gcourcy February 9, 2017
  • High Recommend - Well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought folding Adirondack chairs in the past that lasted 2-3 if I was lucky. These chairs are of exceptional quality and they may out live me. I originally bought 3 of these folding chairs. Seeing the quality of them I ordered 1 more. Well worth the price paid.

    Read More
    ROBERT E. July 21, 2016
  • Hefty
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a substantial chair vs the light plastic lookalike Adirondacks and this is it. Color is great and it is comfortable. Comes in 2 pieces and easy to put together but because it is heavy material you might need another pair of hands.

    Read More
    calex2 May 24, 2016
  • Folding Adironcack chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs and great quality

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Heavy and will probably last forever. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Jeanie D. January 3, 2016
  • Awesome chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. A little confusing to fold up and down and something you have to get use to. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Michael F. November 19, 2015
  • Very sturdy and fold up for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is removing pine sap.

    Read More
    merledane November 4, 2015
  • Best. Chairs. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the yellow chairs, and I adore them. They are really comfortable (considering they are hard chairs) because of the curve in the back. I love knowing I can keep them for years in the humid Florida weather, and they won't rot. They make my back deck absolutely adorable.

    Read More
    Tamara L. August 5, 2015
  • Phat Tommy
    Verified Purchase

    Love love their chairs! Durable, great product with colors that last and look like the day you bought them years later!!

    Read More
    schottime July 19, 2015
  • A bit pricey...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are excellent quality, and will probably last forever. They should considering the cost. The one thing I dislike about them is they are VERY hard to clean.

    Read More
    llb1959 May 19, 2015
  • FOrever sorry!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are uncomfortable and not what a real adirondack chair is about. You can not recline without your back hurting and it is of poor construction.

    Read More
    panictooday May 19, 2014
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive, but definitely worth it in the long run.

    Read More
    meija October 22, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstanding.. The chairs were easy to assemble. It's best to have a helper since they are heavy. They are extremely comfortable. Even felt a little cushiony (not sure that is a word) even tho they are a hard surface. The wide arms are great for holding a drink or book. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    ggly June 11, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four of these chairs and my husband was able to put them together by himself in a matter of minutes. The materials used are sturdy and of good quality. The chairs fold easily and are of significant weight, but not so heavy that one person cannot move them. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    phoofnagle June 10, 2013
  • Excellent Summer Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, added refreshing look to my garden.

    Read More
    bklynbetsy49 June 4, 2013
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these for around our firepit at our beachouse. Love the color because it matches our pool. Very comfy as well and easy to assemble!! Cant go wrong with this chair!

    Read More
    4houndsny July 19, 2012