Read All Reviews for Forever Phat Tommy Recycled Folding Adirondack Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Perfect Adirondack Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stylish. A bit heavy but it is foldable and even this female senior citizen can still move it. We got the turquois and it is exactly the color pictured.

    Read More
    gcourcy February 9, 2017
  • High Recommend - Well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought folding Adirondack chairs in the past that lasted 2-3 if I was lucky. These chairs are of exceptional quality and they may out live me. I originally bought 3 of these folding chairs. Seeing the quality of them I ordered 1 more. Well worth the price paid.

    Read More
    ROBERT E. July 21, 2016
  • Hefty
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a substantial chair vs the light plastic lookalike Adirondacks and this is it. Color is great and it is comfortable. Comes in 2 pieces and easy to put together but because it is heavy material you might need another pair of hands.

    Read More
    calex2 May 24, 2016
  • Folding Adironcack chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs and great quality

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Heavy and will probably last forever. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Jeanie D. January 3, 2016
  • Awesome chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. A little confusing to fold up and down and something you have to get use to. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Michael F. November 19, 2015
  • Very sturdy and fold up for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is removing pine sap.

    Read More
    merledane November 4, 2015
  • Best. Chairs. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the yellow chairs, and I adore them. They are really comfortable (considering they are hard chairs) because of the curve in the back. I love knowing I can keep them for years in the humid Florida weather, and they won't rot. They make my back deck absolutely adorable.

    Read More
    Tamara L. August 5, 2015
  • Phat Tommy
    Verified Purchase

    Love love their chairs! Durable, great product with colors that last and look like the day you bought them years later!!

    Read More
    schottime July 19, 2015
  • A bit pricey...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are excellent quality, and will probably last forever. They should considering the cost. The one thing I dislike about them is they are VERY hard to clean.

    Read More
    llb1959 May 19, 2015
  • FOrever sorry!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are uncomfortable and not what a real adirondack chair is about. You can not recline without your back hurting and it is of poor construction.

    Read More
    panictooday May 19, 2014
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive, but definitely worth it in the long run.

    Read More
    meija October 22, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstanding.. The chairs were easy to assemble. It's best to have a helper since they are heavy. They are extremely comfortable. Even felt a little cushiony (not sure that is a word) even tho they are a hard surface. The wide arms are great for holding a drink or book. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    ggly June 11, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four of these chairs and my husband was able to put them together by himself in a matter of minutes. The materials used are sturdy and of good quality. The chairs fold easily and are of significant weight, but not so heavy that one person cannot move them. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    phoofnagle June 10, 2013
  • Excellent Summer Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, added refreshing look to my garden.

    Read More
    bklynbetsy49 June 4, 2013
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these for around our firepit at our beachouse. Love the color because it matches our pool. Very comfy as well and easy to assemble!! Cant go wrong with this chair!

    Read More
    4houndsny July 19, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at a number of these chairs from many manufacturers and I am amazed that this chair folds up. They do weigh in at about 40 pounds each and are quality made. All stainless steel hardware, and fairly simple to assemble. While you may find slightly heavier versions of this chair produced with larger stock material, none of them fold up flat like this one. Very convenient for windy shore front environments. Free shipping was an added bonus on items this heavy. Buy them before they run out.

    Read More
    eastshore June 10, 2012
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 white chairs and am very pleased with them. Only assembly required was the arms and it was easy to do. All the predrilled holes matched up and all necessary hardware was included. Chairs are comfortable without cushions however I bought seat cushions mainly to add a spot of color to my porch where the chairs are located.

    Read More
    perda April 18, 2012
  • Fabulous Deck Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to order the turquoise but a reviewer stated that the color was too bright and looked cheap. I am glad I ordered the white. I have four other chairs similar to this style but they don't fold up, (two in red and two in yellow.). They are heavy and therefor won't blow off the dock in a storm. The price was comperable to a sale price at a retail store and they were delivered to my door for a dollar!! I had to put the arms on them and that was very easy. I really appreciated the reviews because I wanted to buy the chairs but it looked too good to be true and it was a lot of money for two of them. I am thrilled.

    Read More
    jscollard September 29, 2011
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These sit deep and probably need a cushion but are very comfortable and are make a striking appearance.

    Read More
    rwasser September 4, 2011
Sponsored Links