Today $140.56
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forever Phat Tommy Folding Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table between two adirondack chairs and it is the perfect size. Just love it!

    Read More
    gavmad November 14, 2017
  • Fabulous Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the sturdiest little table ever. Even on uneven ground it's great and looks wonderful too.

    Read More
    Janet B. September 12, 2017
  • Really sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my ocean front balcony. These tables are heavy and sturdy and i suspect will hold up exceptionally well to the salt air.

    Read More
    mahakiwi May 31, 2016
  • great forever tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 5-6 of the chairs and three of the tables for two homes-- they seem like they will last forever... expensive but no sanding or staining like wood stuff. which doesn't last long. I have several friends who have seem them and also purchased!

    Read More
    scabo October 6, 2015
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Will last forever in Fla sun and rain . Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    islandnancy July 3, 2015
  • Sturdy & Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy folding table that matches Phat Tommy chairs that we purchased earlier.

    Read More
    T Anderson July 2, 2015
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second purchase of these tables. A little pricey but they are a great size and seem indestructible. You definitely get what you pay for with these tables. Recommended.

    Read More
    jkrebs June 18, 2014
  • Great little tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are made to last and I love that they fold up. Wish I had bought 2 more. The material will never wear out.

    Read More
    kasam November 26, 2011
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new side table .It sits between our 2 chairs outside and is a much needed table. We put our drinks, food and books on it.I can see moving it around our out side area for a snack table too

    Read More
    mdcmec October 4, 2011
  • Great outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for outdoor use to match the adirondack chiars. Am anxious to see how the product holds up outside through the four seasons of weather. Had a damage issue with delivery of matching chairs, But Overstock was quick to attend to it.

    Read More
    marzmar September 23, 2011