Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $227.79

Save $40.20 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forester Braided Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • inaccurate colors
    Verified Purchase

    picture colors on multiple computers doesn't match the actual rug.

    Read More
    colin m. June 19, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the coffee nook area in my kitchen... nice and cozy! Love it!

    Read More
    Janet G. June 4, 2017
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, fast delivery

    Read More
    Abbie S. May 15, 2017
  • Best braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had several braided rugs over the years, but none can compare to the color and quality of this rug. I'm very pleased with it. The texture of the wool is perfect and the craftsmanship is top notch. (my cats like it too)

    Read More
    Sara M. April 16, 2017
  • Multiple Sizes to Choose From
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely on my solid walnut floors. Our new home is a Federal style modeled after an 1860's home, and this rug was the perfect addition.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 11, 2017
  • Nice rug, color is not as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, although the color of the rug in Overstock's photo is not the same as the rug that arrived. It's more pastel. I did not want a pastel rug.

    Read More
    Colleen G. March 29, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and color.

    Read More
    Paula B. March 24, 2017
  • Nice kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to other reviews, the colors are somewhat muted. I liked that it is reversible. I need a clothesline and old fashioned rug beater. It is too heavy to shake out like some of my other area rugs. Nice quality. Overall look is in the pastel ranges of blue, red and green. Dogs and husband love it, so what is not to like? Doesn't pill and fuzz like tufted wool rugs.

    Read More
    Lillie G. February 2, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, colors not quite as vibrant as on website

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • Braided area rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my kitchen. Shipped quickly,

    Read More
    Glen R. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and the quality is great

    Read More
    CAC December 11, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    reminds me of rugs we had growing up. Love the color.

    Read More
    Gregory B. October 27, 2016
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    adds color and texture to my room. Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    OstkUser293274 August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made rug!

    Read More
    Sharon H. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived less than a week after I ordered it and is exactly as pictured. It's a great, throwback rug to cheer up my 6 year old's room (and cover some of the plush carpet I'm not terribly fond of).

    Read More
    leahsrn April 21, 2016
  • High quality, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Just like we had in our house when I was growing up, this nice rug graces my new kitchen and looks and feels fabulous. Great deal.

    Read More
    Richard K. December 16, 2015
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I just had hardwood floors laid, and needed an area rug to cover my dining room table area. The colors of this carpet are incredible. This beautiful, well crafted, hand-braided, wool rug was the least expensive of my options, without going used on Craigslist. But least expensive did not at all mean least craftsmanship. This rug has exceeded my expectations in every way. And it came quickly, and required nothing to roll it out in my space, and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Andrea E. November 9, 2015
  • Easy to clean, classic style
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. I am going to get another one. It is easy to clean and retains its original color. I did not give 5 stars because there is one area where two braided pieces detached from one another that I will need to repair. This is a great price for a 100% wool rug.

    Read More
    Cory D. June 10, 2015
  • Colors more muted in real life, but high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does much to cover the ugly linoleum on my kitchen floor. It's a super-high traffic area, including a favorite hangout of my cat, and so far it is holding up well. Also, braided rugs have double the life because you can flip them over. The colors do look more muted in person than they do on the photo, but I am satisfied with the quality I got for the price.

    Read More
    Jessica O. April 21, 2015
  • Good quality, similar to LL Bean rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a bit more muted in color, but the quality is great and it's a lovely rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser17210 January 23, 2015
Sponsored Links