Sale: $135.89

Was: $153.99

Save $18.10 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Tuscany Round Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wine room inpiration
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and said "that is my inspiration piece." We are converting an unused half bath into a Wine Room. The vessel sink and the Elite Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Vessel Faucet are so perfect for the look I was going for. I love it!

    Read More
    grammik June 6, 2016
  • What a find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for a guest 1/2 bath in the house we were building. It is so beautiful that I ended up decorating the room to use the sink as the focal point. It never fails to get raves from guests. It is heavy glass and the colors are vibrant. Couldn't be happier with this, especially since it was so economical.

    Read More
    cmaestri April 23, 2015
  • Every guest comments on beauty of this sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for a vineyards theme bathroom and was beyond excited when I unboxed it. It is the focal point of the bathroom.

    Read More
    tambrala June 18, 2014
  • glass bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's a beautiful accent to the lavatory and everyone who has ever seen it loves it. A really good deal. Absolutely delighted.

    Read More
    nstuckerut May 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful sink. Everyone that sees it says "Wow." Certainly will dress up any bathroom.

    Read More
    pinkmimi November 4, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw all list of for sinks and then checked out manufactures online. Saved a lot by going through O.com

    Read More
    chetna September 6, 2011
  • poor color

    i was looking forward to the gold tones of this sink but the one I received was a rather sickly looking greenish. I am returning it.

    Read More
    noshadyldy January 5, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my bathroom sink. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    legalsecretary April 12, 2010
  • cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, have some character to, colors true to the picture, unusually...very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    amanta April 8, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the bowl to be light in weight and "getting what I paid for" in quality. Just the opposite! It is heavy, thick and really stunning. The colors are fantastic and are going to make a show-stopper of a bathroom. Great purchase! Plus it comes with the drain plug, so no extra cost involved.

    Read More
    jrischer March 4, 2010
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel, very true to the colors in the pictures. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    justjanee February 24, 2010
  • tuscany vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these...they are excellent, beautiful colors that the pics don't really even capture...very intense...I love them, have gotten great comments from everyone...also a good price!!

    Read More
    kohrageous February 14, 2010
  • rebuild
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the beauty and quality of this product. This is going into our new home. We lost our home to a fire and we will charish this for many years to come.

    Read More
    myfirehouse February 11, 2010
  • Everyone that sees it, LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed the sink a month ago, and it is far more beautiful than pictured. The colors are vibrant. What looks like white at the inside of the sink is actually silver. I paired it with an oil rubbed bronze vessel faucet, but you could really use any finish. Everyone who uses the powder room comments on how great it looks. I am VERY satisfied with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lsm1018 January 28, 2010
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink and the colors are exactly what I needed. Deep red grapes and some gold in sink.

    Read More
    elaineq January 8, 2010
  • Brighter in person
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much more vibrant in person and the grapes are a bright crimson color. Also you can't notice in the picture but around the outside of the bowl are actually gold leaves. Also the only thing I don't really like are the green "leaves" in the bowl kind of look like palm tree leaves, which don't really go with grapes, just my opinion. It is pretty and bold. We haven't installed it yet, but I am sure we will get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    nolamay7 November 30, 2009
  • Pictures don't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    The Fontaine Tuscany Round Glass Vessel is a beautiful piece of work! There is a thick 1/2 inch glass on top of the vessel that adds a nice gloss. The design inside teh vessel is just great... One thing the pictures do not show is that the grapes inside the vessel are bright red and overpower things around it. Overall FINE piece of glass... Highly recommend for its price and value!

    Read More
    jonny424 October 24, 2009
  • Best Deal out there

    I received this about a month ago and have yet to install it, but the sink itself is beautiful. It is not quite as vibrant as the picture online, but beautiful just the same. Now, if I can just find the perfect cabinet to install this on, I'll be set!

    Read More
    spanishhouse May 16, 2009
  • This sink is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this sink on Saturday and received it Wednesday! It is absolutely gorgeous! The value is great and it is much prettier in person. I also ordered a new faucet to go with, and they will be perfect together. The packaging was great. I looked for this sink online at a couple of different places and Overstock had the best price. Always satisfied with Overstocks products so far!

    Read More
    maxinvegas April 9, 2008
  • Everything & More
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st time ordering with Overstock.com, and I was very impressed by this bowl. Everyone loves it! It is a conversation piece. This bowl is very nicely painted & textured on the bottom side of the glass. I have looked at a lot of bowls, and am a very picky person. Similar bowls I've priced around go for a lot more money, and don't have half the character this one does. It also came with a nice chrome pop up drain & the mounting ring. This can be an additional $50 & up. Also, quick shipping. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    brianp14 November 15, 2007
Sponsored Links