Today $390.15
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Square Copper Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mexican pounded sink, box said made in China
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I paid this much. It works great and is pretty but I have it behind a bar and that really wasn't the place to spend the money.

    Read More
    gctaylor February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    we were remodeling a master bedroom suite with a small wet bar. This was so perfect. Cooper does discolor if you use strong cleaners but it is just so unique. We have had lots of complements.

    Read More
    kauaikuuipo May 10, 2012
  • Square copper bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink,a perfect fixtuer for our bar.I would highly reccomend this sink to anyone lookiing for a copper bar sink.port Vincent,

    Read More
    ruffus001 September 18, 2011
  • Copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the the color and the size of the sink for my bar but I have not hooked it up yet.

    Read More
    nasa55 August 25, 2010
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these sinks for our bar area. We loved it so much we purchased 5 more for 3 bathrooms. We have not had the opportunity to use them, as they were just undermounted to the granite on Friday and the plumber hasn't been out to finish the job. Exactly the old world look I was hoping for in our bathrooms and bar. Extremely pleased!

    Read More
    blessedmomma July 6, 2010
  • Great sink !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful copper bar sink! We put it in the bar in our basement and it looks great. It is a very sturdy sink and the colors in the copper look perfect with the granite tile on the counter. Overstock shipped it quickly and it was in good condition when it arrived. We are very happy we chose this copper sink because the price was right and the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    k1364 April 10, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It has a beautiful patina. It is a little smaller than I expected but I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    69shopper March 17, 2010
  • Beautiful but not easy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful! But unfortunately we've been searching like crazy for a drain that fits. We've had it installed in our new granite wet bar but have not been able to hook up the faucet because of the missing drain. We know a standard bar drain wouldn't work but I've ordered two specials ones now that won't fit either. The search continues.....

    Read More
    damonroth March 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do this sink justice. It's a little darker than shown so I used black faucets with a bronze ring and granite with a touch of bronze.. Perfect. The sink drain was a little challenging but Lowe's Home Improvement was able to order one that worked. Comes with good directions on how to care for and clean the sink... very low maintenance with waxing and cleaning with soap and water.

    Read More
    snidert1 February 19, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great in our bar!! The copper color is nice and the texture is awsome. Love it!

    Read More
    aeortner January 2, 2010
  • Copper bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, but it has a fatal flaw. Now that it is all installed in a granite counter, I can't find a drain for it. It is not a standard 1-3/4 inch hole.

    Read More
    notaplumber2 June 29, 2009
  • Copper Bar Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This particular copper bar sink has one of the best aged copper patina apperarances than all the other copper sinks I looked at. Additionally, the hammered finish creates a richness and elegance to the piece. My bar area is very visable in my home so I am pleased at the choice I made with this product. It looks equal or superior to other sinks that sell for double the amount I paid.

    Read More
    Katherine F. January 22, 2009
Sponsored Links