Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Silver Foil Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what we needed, but still pretty piece.

    Read More
    chootem March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but they are just beautiful - you cannot see how the light reflects off the glass creating a silver look - it is not a dark green and the redish, orange-brown veins could go with most any decor. Earth tones in the decor are best. High quality heavy duty sink. You will love it.

    Read More
    jeisen September 22, 2015
  • Misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the colors were not accurate. We had previously purchased 2 sink vessels which lived up to our expectation in darker colors.

    Read More
    pegalas1 February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful despite difference in color
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews from all that see it are over the top outstanding. Everyone wants to know where did I find this. Believe me , my friends are a tough crowd to please., especially in the design department! It's a big hit. Just be careful if you are looking for silver and or red tones as you may be disappointed.

    Read More
    missmav January 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I may buy another to gift to my friend.

    Read More
    shirleyslemc December 19, 2012
  • What a deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received two of these sinks and both far exceeded my expectations!! They look so expensive and just like the one I saw on display in a plumbing showroom that cost much much more. They are going into my new master bath and I know I'll get rave reviews. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    verypicky June 4, 2009
  • Classy look for the Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am so ready for this sink to be installed. It is going to look great in my bathroom. Delta makes a pearl nickel faucet that is a perfect look with it. I am in the process of building a house and have priced lots of items. Trust me this is a deal!

    Read More
    bjgrill April 16, 2009
  • Silver foil vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this vessel made it look like a light silver color. When I recieved the product it was much darker than what I thought it would be. It is still a beautiful sink and I am still going to use it. I just thought it would be helpful for people to know that the picture is a little bit different than the actual product.

    Read More
    edenl March 12, 2009
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is gorgeous. I have not yet had installed, but sure looks good. It has some red in it, which wasn't mentioned in the write up.

    Read More
    barbaraannb September 29, 2007
Sponsored Links