Sale: $99.89

Was: $116.99

Save $17.10 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Shallow Square Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful modern sink. I got it because it is more shallow than a lot of the other vessel sinks. I am petite and most vessel sinks sit too high on my cabinet base for me to comfortably put my hands over the sink to wash my hands. This sink is perfect, no trouble. It is thick and heavy , good quality. Good deal.

    Read More
    tamra72 March 3, 2008
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking all over for sinks. These turned out so great. They arrived in three days during the holidays, they look great. The only thing I wish I could change is the drain is stainless.

    Read More
    saralasvegas February 25, 2008
  • Great sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks for the master bathroom. I think they are great. They are big and wide sinks and I would recommend wall mounted faucets. I had orginally ordered tall faucets. I returned them because we had to lean too much to get to the water. I replaced them with the wall mounted faucets and the work out perfectly.

    Read More
    vegasjcb February 19, 2008
  • stylish sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great. Stylish, reasonably priced. My plumber installed w/ absolutely no problems.

    Read More
    decodar January 22, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Compared with others at retail stores this is an exceptional value and looks great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    nickolas21 December 22, 2007
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is simple, but very classy. Only caution I would like to add is when you are buying a faucet to go with it. The faucet we bought was a little too short for the sink so we have to get our contractor to make some adjustment so hopefully it will fit better. You might want to get some assistance from a sales rep when picking out a faucet. Otherwise, I love my sink and it looks really nice in my newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    lakers17 December 17, 2007
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink, sleek and pretty. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    hbjatl December 14, 2007
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! We put in a counter-heighth vanity and this sink works perfectly because it is not too tall. It is a beautiful addition to our bathroom!

    Read More
    cobuckeye December 10, 2007
  • Fantastic vessels
    Verified Purchase

    Just replaced my countertops throughout the house and upgraded to these wonderful vessels. Read only one negative review, and decided to take a chance. The included drains and porcelan vessels were perfect , best price I could find and installed nicely.

    Read More
    jmacmich December 7, 2007
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit deceiving when we finally placed it in our bathroom, it was so small for an average size bathroom. Maybe this would be more suited in a powder room!

    Read More
    mattman1961 November 25, 2007
  • Excellent Quality, Amazing Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these sinks for our newly remodeled master bath vanity. The sinks are not only stylish, but great quality for an amazing price. They shipped quickly and were very well packed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vessel sink.

    Read More
    aerorotts01 November 23, 2007
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of these sinks (we bought 2) for our master vanity (contemporary and minimalist.). They are made of thick porcelain and shipped in strong individually crated boxes. We really thought the quality was top knotch.

    Read More
    gparsons November 13, 2007
  • FONTAINE SQUARE PORCELAIN VESSEL SINK
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product within 3-4 days and it absolutely looks fantastic. I saved about $100.00 compare to other prices.

    Read More
    thomas9968 November 9, 2007
  • harborhousemaid
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and looks great. The drain assembly was defective, though, and our local home improvement center doesn't sell them, so we're now awaiting a new one from Overstock. Fortunately, we had an old one from the vessel sink we're replacing with this new one, so we can use it in the meantime. BTW, if you're thinking about the white porcelain one or a clear glass sink, don't get the glass. That's the one we're replacing. All I ever did was clean it. Everytime you use it, it water stains and has to be hand-dried.

    Read More
    harborhousemaid November 4, 2007
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around at home stores and with plumbers, I had concluded that I couldn't afford my own style. I found these and couldn't believe the price. These are an amazing value and you don't sacrifice quality. We paired them with the chrome vessel faucet in our master bath. It makes our vanity look more like an art focal point. When people see them they can't resist touching them and turning on the faucet. A great buy! You'll be amazed with the quality and modern simplicity of these sinks.

    Read More
    robandcourt October 29, 2007
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This square porcelain sink looks beautiful in our new half bathroom. It came quickly, the price was SO affordable, and it has a contemporary look to it with the cabinet we chose. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mamapmagat October 28, 2007
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful product that was exactly what I thought it would be. It was packed securely and arrived promptly. You can't go wrong if this is the type sink you want.

    Read More
    hins October 27, 2007
  • beautiful - but watch out for porcelain pinholes
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four of these vessels for a house we're building so they haven't been installed yet. They are beautiful vessels, substantial and solid feeling. However, we had to buy eight in order to get four that didn't have pinholes in the porcelain. I rated the vessels at only 3 stars for workmanship because of the pinholes; however, the ones we kept rate five stars. We received a full refund for the four we returned, because we provided the reason for the returns.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 23, 2007
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to order when the deal seems too good to be true, but I was pleasantly surprised by this vessel sink. We ordered this sink for a bathroom remodel and paired it with the Fontaine vessel filler from overstock. It was delivered promptly and without a scratch. This is a beautiful vessel sink and it looks worth every penny of the suggested retail price. I was worried that the squared shape and slightly shallow sides would increase splashing, but we've had no such problems.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 11, 2007
  • Beautiful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks were exactly what was shown in the picture and the size was perfect. I would recommend them to all. I purchased two for a remodel in the bathroom. Quality was super!

    Read More
    lburgos October 11, 2007
Sponsored Links