Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $99.00

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Shallow Square Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • over the counter sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very attractive, modern and elegant, love it!

    Read More
    morella53 March 9, 2016
  • Not a high quality product
    Verified Purchase

    the finish is not very well done the bowl seems to get stained especially around the drain. the outer edge is very wavy not a straight line in sight. This is made in China so quality not up to the American standard or a Kohler.

    Read More
    Sharon A. December 21, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom and these sinks fit perfectly on our 30" cabinets. Very good investment.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 19, 2015
  • CHIZONA
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE YEARS AGO WHILE BUILDING A 25K MASTER SUITE BATHROOM.. STUNNING NO ONE KNOWS THAT THESE WERE THE PRICE I FOUND ON OVERSTOCK!! ACTUALLY THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE TO DATE FOR BATHROOM ITEMS.. JUST KEEP SEARCHING OVERSTOCK AND YOU WILL BE REWARDED!

    Read More
    Thomas B. November 12, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were really nice thanks unfortunately for me they did not fit my area because of an existing faucet situation.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 16, 2015
  • New Bath
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful, a perfect size and was easy to have installed. The pop up drain i purchased at the same time made the bathroom look super modern... i bought two :-)

    Read More
    teeside June 17, 2015
  • Crankbait
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sinks, try them on a flat surface before setting, one was a little off.

    Read More
    Larry June 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great with my white and grey marble top

    Read More
    Carol K. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is perfect for a bathroom makeover. The size is great, and I love the square design. The White color makes a great contrast with any darker wood cabinet, and the look is fresh, and modern. Love!

    Read More
    Jana B. March 3, 2015
  • Very nice - simple design
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Used for lavatory remodel on a remnant slab of granite from stone yard. This type of installation only requires a small hole, so big savings on the cuts. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    crabbiwmn August 10, 2014
  • Perfect for the double sink vanity
    Verified Purchase

    these are great looking sinks and good quality for the price. I would mount a faucet along the side or back rather than on the corner as many vessel sink faucets don't have long spouts. My contractor would have preferred if it came with the drain assembly, but he was able to do an excellent job. I bought two sinks and one was defective. I had no problem returning it and getting a replacement immediately. O's customer service is amazing.

    Read More
    janewabq May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful sink, Crease discoloration
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. The water does sit around the edge. After a little more than a year of use did start to notice enamel start to wear away and discolor at the interior edge of the bowl so may need to be resealed after some amount of use. But totally gorgeous and lots of compliments. Used in our master bath with an arc sink faucet, also from Overstock.

    Read More
    thriftehg September 29, 2013
  • Cool, worthe the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sink. I put it in my guest room. the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because is not as deep as I thought, sometimes water splashes on the counter top, and the sink is not too fun to clean, i have to be very careful to avoid spilling water when cleaning it.

    Read More
    joyneji June 24, 2013
  • Nice Low Profile Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Used this sink in a hall bathroom of a beach villa. Easy for kids to use. Make sure you lower your vanity top to accommodate for the height of the sink. Very nice sink.

    Read More
    designerjh April 21, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    My new vessel sink looks great in my remodeled bathroom. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a vessel sink

    Read More
    enaty March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink I have enjoyed it for some time now and love Overstock

    Read More
    tricia64 May 5, 2012
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    A large vessel sink with a bit of a twist - Like the square shape - This is a great quality sink. Looking forward to full installation very soon, as the project is almost to that stage - but highly recommend already!

    Read More
    lynnblue2 April 18, 2012
  • Basic vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this sink in our powder bath for two years now. It is a basic sink and we are quite happy with it. I had never had an above counter sink so wasn't thinking correctly when I had our custom made vanity made. Once the sink was placed it is a bit high for me. The rest of my family is tall so they are quite happy with it. We had our plumber order a sink plug but don't really need it for a powder bath. A basket would have been all that was needed.

    Read More
    2colorado February 15, 2012
  • Less than Half the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been trying to special order these sinks through home depot for our bathroom remodel, couldn't get them there-out of stock, was told to try at Fontaine website, couldn't get them there-out of stock. Overstock popped up and they were there for less than 1/2 the price!

    Read More
    carlicay15 November 18, 2011
  • love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks amazing in our bathroom. All our guests always comment on how great it looks along with the faucet purchased from overstocked.

    Read More
    proudgran July 30, 2011
Sponsored Links