Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Shallow Square Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful after install on a dark quartz countertop, bought faucet paired in picture, good purchase

    Read More
    john p. December 21, 2016
  • White sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. I bought two and they look great in my master bath.

    Read More
    nubath March 22, 2016
  • over the counter sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very attractive, modern and elegant, love it!

    Read More
    morella53 March 9, 2016
  • Not a high quality product
    Verified Purchase

    the finish is not very well done the bowl seems to get stained especially around the drain. the outer edge is very wavy not a straight line in sight. This is made in China so quality not up to the American standard or a Kohler.

    Read More
    Sharon A. December 21, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom and these sinks fit perfectly on our 30" cabinets. Very good investment.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 19, 2015
  • CHIZONA
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE YEARS AGO WHILE BUILDING A 25K MASTER SUITE BATHROOM.. STUNNING NO ONE KNOWS THAT THESE WERE THE PRICE I FOUND ON OVERSTOCK!! ACTUALLY THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE TO DATE FOR BATHROOM ITEMS.. JUST KEEP SEARCHING OVERSTOCK AND YOU WILL BE REWARDED!

    Read More
    Thomas B. November 12, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were really nice thanks unfortunately for me they did not fit my area because of an existing faucet situation.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 16, 2015
  • New Bath
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful, a perfect size and was easy to have installed. The pop up drain i purchased at the same time made the bathroom look super modern... i bought two :-)

    Read More
    teeside June 17, 2015
  • Crankbait
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sinks, try them on a flat surface before setting, one was a little off.

    Read More
    Larry June 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great with my white and grey marble top

    Read More
    Carol K. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is perfect for a bathroom makeover. The size is great, and I love the square design. The White color makes a great contrast with any darker wood cabinet, and the look is fresh, and modern. Love!

    Read More
    Jana B. March 3, 2015
  • Very nice - simple design
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Used for lavatory remodel on a remnant slab of granite from stone yard. This type of installation only requires a small hole, so big savings on the cuts. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    crabbiwmn August 10, 2014
  • Perfect for the double sink vanity
    Verified Purchase

    these are great looking sinks and good quality for the price. I would mount a faucet along the side or back rather than on the corner as many vessel sink faucets don't have long spouts. My contractor would have preferred if it came with the drain assembly, but he was able to do an excellent job. I bought two sinks and one was defective. I had no problem returning it and getting a replacement immediately. O's customer service is amazing.

    Read More
    janewabq May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful sink, Crease discoloration
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. The water does sit around the edge. After a little more than a year of use did start to notice enamel start to wear away and discolor at the interior edge of the bowl so may need to be resealed after some amount of use. But totally gorgeous and lots of compliments. Used in our master bath with an arc sink faucet, also from Overstock.

    Read More
    thriftehg September 29, 2013
  • Cool, worthe the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sink. I put it in my guest room. the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because is not as deep as I thought, sometimes water splashes on the counter top, and the sink is not too fun to clean, i have to be very careful to avoid spilling water when cleaning it.

    Read More
    joyneji June 24, 2013
  • Nice Low Profile Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Used this sink in a hall bathroom of a beach villa. Easy for kids to use. Make sure you lower your vanity top to accommodate for the height of the sink. Very nice sink.

    Read More
    designerjh April 21, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    My new vessel sink looks great in my remodeled bathroom. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a vessel sink

    Read More
    enaty March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink I have enjoyed it for some time now and love Overstock

    Read More
    tricia64 May 5, 2012
  • Fontaine Shallow Square Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. Simple and perfect for it's application. It does NOT have a drain stopper aside from the rubber cork type and no over-flow hole so be careful.

    Read More
    woodland5572 April 25, 2012
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    A large vessel sink with a bit of a twist - Like the square shape - This is a great quality sink. Looking forward to full installation very soon, as the project is almost to that stage - but highly recommend already!

    Read More
    lynnblue2 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links