Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Shallow Square Granite Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I turned this into a fountain base and love the look.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Decore nut
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the look of this granite sink. The upkeep however is not pleasant and the shallow curve causes splash on surrounding structures.

    Read More
    decor nut August 20, 2015
  • Elegant functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed yesterday. First one received was broken which is unfortunate as the granite was prettier than replacement. However, it is still beautiful and well worth the price. I would recommend to anyone looking for an unusual granite sink.

    Read More
    groggy July 28, 2013
  • new sink
    Verified Purchase

    we are redoing our bathroom. need sink thanks this is a granite sink

    Read More
    ronsmith69 June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and contemporary. Looks great in our guest bathroom and compliments our glass tile wall.

    Read More
    weberparker August 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, very heavy and impressive. Beautiful black granite. They arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    melissa37377 December 2, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous granite vessel sink. It is really large (and heavy) and makes a real statement installed. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    kismettx04 May 4, 2010
  • Fontaine Shallow Square Granite Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous - if you're looking for a contemporary look this fits the bill perfectly - paired it with a brushed nickel tall faucet by Kraus - can best describe the overall look as "functional art" - easy to install - the little extra care to keep it and the surrounding surface clean and dry is worth it - recommend placing faucet back far enough that when water flows out of spout it doesn't hit drain and cause even greater splash than ususal

    Read More
    tsc1 March 7, 2010
  • Fontaine Shallow Square Granite Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and fits perfectly in the space I intended it for. It's very heavy and the workmanship is great. The sink came quickly and well packed. Great value.

    Read More
    dgw1 February 25, 2009
  • Great Vessel Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality vessel bowls. Excellent match to black/gray granite vanity tops. Installation was very simple - the base has a 5 inch square plate that makes it easy to level and secure the bowl. Comes with a standard 1 1/4 inch pop-up drain connection. Measure carefully though, at 17 inches square, the bowls are large, so make sure you have enough vanity space - not a problem for me, but could be for narrow vanities.

    Read More
    drpaulcw February 14, 2009
  • Black Granite Vessel Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    My vessel arrived recently, all intact. I have yet to install it in a powder room bath, but it looks great. I didn't know it had a small, 5"x5" flat platform on the bottom--about 1/2" tall. This allows the vessel to sit flat on its support, which also makes a cut-out easy. It also comes with a pop-up drain included in the box.

    Read More
    scooteroo September 30, 2008
  • five stars
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are beautiful and big. Make sure you want this size. They came with a pop up drain which I did not use since the faucets came with a matching drain. Surprisingly little splash.

    Read More
    cmrov July 27, 2008
  • Beautiful Vessel!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in my remodelled bathroom - even my architect was extremely impressed by price and quality.

    Read More
    txengineer June 22, 2008
  • Received damaged item
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl had a repaired chip on it. It can be placed so that the repair is inconspicuous. I am way too busy at this time to be able to deal with the return. This was possibly a return with a good repair that no one noticed. V ery quick delivery time. It is a beautiful vessel.

    Read More
    rcpha April 6, 2008
  • LOVE this sink

    They look beautiful out of the box and I can't wait to see them installed. They came promptly and well packaged, and I will definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    ks24 April 15, 2007
Sponsored Links