Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Rough Hewn Granite Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable. Wish they still had this sink.

    Read More
    cheryl j. June 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My granite man is reboring the drain hole to the correct size, and I selected absolute black granite for the counter. He could not believe that I had purchased it for only $$$. He said if he was selling it, it would have been about $$$. I'll bet he starts getting his granite sinks from O.Co in the future (and marking them up in price)

    Read More
    heavywatch October 25, 2011
  • Fontaine Rough Hewn Granite Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is very unique and natural looking. The sides of the sink are unlike any other you may see in stores. My sink was installed on a custom made Zebrawood countertop. It is definitely the focus of the powder room! You will not be disappointed if you purchase this sink.

    Read More
    dmclark September 5, 2011
  • Love this vessel sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink so much after putting it in our current house that we sold, now have ordered the second to put in the house we are building.

    Read More
    oldkey01 June 27, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at literally hundreds upon hundreds of vessel sinks, trying to find just the right one for our bathroom remodel. I finally found it on Overstock.com, for a price that was considerably less than anywhere else. This sink is beautiful. It is much heavier than described. The site said it was 17lbs, but according to our scales, it weighs 54 lbs. The rough-hewn outer shell comes much farther up the sides than I expected, but it's not a problem -- it looks great! Based on the picture, I was a little concerned that there was little flat area on the bottom and that it would be 'tippy'. It isn't. The flat area on the bottom is considerable and the sink sits securely on the vanity, even while unattached. The sink was well-packaged: double-boxed and surrounded by styrofoam. The outer box had a hole in it, was dented and torn, but thanks to the secure packaging the sink was undamaged. Shipping was very fast; about a week from CA to WV. I would definitely recommend this sink (and Overstock) to anyone.

    Read More
    trina2008 May 9, 2011
  • Extremely satisfied International Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply a beautifully handcrafted vessel. Perfectly packed, it arrived on time and in superb condition. We look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. A five-star experience!!! Many thanks.

    Read More
    coupalblaisd April 4, 2011
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy Vessel sink and has a nice heavy weight. Haven't installed yet but excited to see the finish product in place. Great quality and great price!

    Read More
    barbara5272 July 10, 2010
  • Granite sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 sinks and they were as beautiful as we anticipated. Very heavy, great quality. Can't wait to install them in our new cottage master bath

    Read More
    tstk March 10, 2010
  • granite sink
    Verified Purchase

    My dual sinks were installed recently, they look so elegant and are a beautiful focal point. The quality is great and really makes the bathroom a showplace. Do not hesitate to order this sink.

    Read More
    cjhorter June 8, 2009
  • unusual and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks and was thrilled when I saw them. The two are not completely alike but not that much different. Everyone just loves them and says they have never seen such unusual and beautiful sinks. You'll love them too!

    Read More
    auntbetsy March 27, 2009
  • More than pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am not one to purchase many things online. So when I saw this sink online, I was a little hesitant. I decided to give it a try and I purchased it online. We received it within just days and I have to say, it was beautiful!! I would highly recommend this bowl. The craftsmanship is awesome. We ordered two of them and you can't tell that there is any different between the twolike the manufacturer makes note of. This bowl is much prettier in person than what the picture portrays.

    Read More
    January 6, 2009
  • Loved the sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person....Great quality. We did order 2 sinks and they were not an exact match as one was slightly taller than the other....we liked the earthy look of the product and it will look great on our black granite.

    Read More
    smkos March 1, 2008
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is perfect & looks awesome on granite countertop

    Read More
    fishing102 September 14, 2007
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    great transportation packaging-looks great on granite countertop.

    Read More
    bcats5 August 27, 2007
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous just as pictured, It arrived quickly and without a mark. I have not installed it yet so I cant remark on that. I would advise anyone to purchase this sink. It is classy and rugged all at the same time. The polishing is flawless.

    Read More
    gwenmadeline May 15, 2007
  • Granite Sink
    Verified Purchase

    When I unpacked the sink, I stood back with amazement at its beauty. The quality is outstanding, and it is the focal point in my bathroom. Hooking up the sink was very simple and trouble free. I would say to anyone who orders this sink will be very pleased with its beauty and its quality.

    Read More
    stanley47 March 16, 2007
Sponsored Links