Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Riviera Brushed Nickel Centerset Bathroom

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our new bathroom.

    Read More
    dbr1145 July 4, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a flip. Looked great

    Read More
    keatondodd December 12, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice faucet, especially for the money

    Read More
    Corrie E. February 28, 2015
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this faucet when i couldn't find anything i liked at home depot or lowes. it was cool, modern, great quality and at a great price! we installed it without the plate and it looks amazing in my newly remodeled bathroom! highly recommend.

    Read More
    cheetahrb April 12, 2012
  • Really quality item
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of a standard off the big box shelf this quality faucet The plumber commented on it's quality. You can feel the difference, Handle is easy to move with just the right resistance. The flow of water has increased. I had no idea a faucet upscale would even be noticeable, let alone make me say WOW!

    Read More
    nursegammers April 12, 2012
  • Heavy, well made facet! Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love my new facets! I bought 2 for the master bathroom and I couldn't be happier. They look fantastic and are so much better made than the ones I replaced. The parts that came with it are all metal instead of plastic like my last one. I love that it came with the drain. This may be the best purchase I have ever made from Overstock! Thank you.

    Read More
    cntkitt March 20, 2012
  • Attractive product at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive product that works well. Note that the product is available in three heights, only one of which is carried by Overstock.com. Make sure that's the height that you want for your particular application. The installation instructions are a bit brief and the illustrations could be clearer. If I were installing another one of these units, I would definitely replace the two nuts that attach the unit to the lavatory top with 'long' nuts which would make it possible to use a socket wrench. Because of the very long threads, it's not possible to use even a deep socket with the provided nuts. Also, depending on the details of your current installation, you may need adapters on the water lines...only available from the plumbing dept. of a well-stocked hardware store; these will be needed if you have non-removable hot and cold water hoses; the adapters will add about $15 to the total cost. Also, if you have push-pull turnoffs instead of the knob type, you won't be able to moderate the flow rate into the faucet...which may give you a bit less control of the water flow than you would like; but not a big issue.

    Read More
    robertebrown January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered and installed this fixture in our master bathroom almost 5 years ago and it still looks fantastic.

    Read More
    moongoddess2 October 7, 2011
  • Fontaine Riviera Products
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased several Fontaine products as we remodel our home. The plumber and contractor are impressed by the quality and ease of installation and in a variety of finishes. It looks great installed and it's good to know that they are sturdy enought to last a very long time. Overstock has delivered these items with its usual speed and predictability... Thank you. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    nbasket September 7, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Far exceeded my expectations. Speedy delivery.

    Read More
    teachaz August 9, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my powder room. I just need to adjust the flow downward a little with a differnt flow screen.

    Read More
    retiredrn August 7, 2011
  • Fontaine RIVIERA Brushed Nickel Centerset Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - very pleased with the faucet. Quality is equal to higher priced brands and faucets. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    margo2311 July 19, 2011
  • Perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    These are great actually looks like stainless steel, super easy install, hardest part is removing old faucets, they are perfect fits right in a traditional house with other brushed metal items. Seam like very well made

    Read More
    shackleton September 9, 2010
  • Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock comes through with a great selection, great prcing, and quick / fair priced shipping. They are a pleasuse to do buiness with!

    Read More
    petercaron September 2, 2010
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for a remodel several months ago - According to the plumber was easy to install, looks and functions wonderfully - very happy with it several months later.

    Read More
    chamisa May 20, 2009
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have meticulously searched and reviewed for the perfect sink faucet for our bathroom remodel. And I am so glad I bought this faucet, I was not disappointed. It is heavy, solid and has a very nice brushed nickel finish...so much better than in the picture shown. It also matches my cabinet bar pulls, which is definitely a plus. The best thing is my husband loved it, too. Will definitely order this again when we do our next bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    maychris March 11, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I researched pricing on this faucet for some time, and every other site I found priced it at least 25% higher! It came quickly -- even though I ordered it several days before Christmas. The faucet works beautifully and looks sleek and elegant, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    disenchance January 14, 2009
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It's very high end & user friendly. This's our second faucet purchased from Overstock. The quality is superb & what a great bargain.

    Read More
    bern22 January 8, 2009
  • 2 yrs old, looks and works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my master bath - one is used daily, while the other is rarely used. They look and operate the same afer two years. "Joe the plumber" may not like it, but if you like modern, hard working, sophisticated and eye-pleasing hardware - this could be the one.

    Read More
    desertsnooze November 20, 2008
  • Fontaine RIVIERA Brushed Nickel Centerset Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was our fourth Fontaine faucet from Overstock. Excellent quality - our others are doing beautifully after two years and lots of kid abuse!

    Read More
    remodelmania August 29, 2008
Sponsored Links