Starting at: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Porcelain Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain and Overflow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. My new focet didnt come with drain so this worked out real well. It looks exactly how it looks online. I love being able to get products so fast.

    Read More
    Josh K. April 26, 2017
  • Design diva
    Verified Purchase

    The product wasn't good quality. It was light weight and plastic.

    Read More
    A designer July 28, 2016
  • Mr fixit
    Verified Purchase

    This pop-up drain works well with the Fontaine 13 inch faucet and a vessel sink.

    Read More
    pcola38 July 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    They are functional and look good!

    Read More
    Honora J. June 4, 2016
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful well crafted drain. I love it.

    Read More
    Nancy K. April 22, 2016
  • The pop-up
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is very poor and not very sturdy. My pop-up stopper broke off after about 6 months.

    Read More
    auggster November 25, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    EZ to install. works great

    Read More
    mvinnh November 25, 2015
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the photo. Has now lasted seven years and still looks like new.

    Read More
    newhome9 August 14, 2015
  • Water does not run off
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of the top cover is such that water does not run off. We have a bit hard water - so the deposits collect and stain the top of the cover so it looks unsightly. Functionally it works fine.

    Read More
    S P. August 1, 2015
  • Worked fine with our vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We got this drain for a china vessel sink in a remodeled bath. Worked perfectly and has a nice quality.

    Read More
    Claudio J. June 25, 2015
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for two sinks and it worked great. no problems.

    Read More
    GannonJK June 18, 2015
  • Terrific product

    Color wasn't quite as perfect a match for our faucet as alternate product was but could have been used.

    Read More
    jfb111 July 8, 2013
  • Great Functionality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pop-up functionality of this drain. This item is a novel piece and great addition to my slightly squared vessel guest bathroom sink. The pop-up drain provides a great look and contemporary feature in the bathroom.

    Read More
    saab03 December 12, 2012
  • Works perfectly in round or oval sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time trying to make sure of the drain diameter and if this was for a vented sink bowl. There were no directions so you needed to know how to install a drain. The drain itself works perfectly and was just as described. My problem was my sink is rectangular and the drain hole was not cylindrically sloped, but more like a trough. The water would only drain from front to back and would hold water on the sides because the drain would not sit flush in the bottom. It is a large drain but no larger than what you get at Lowes or Home Depot.

    Read More
    smgar February 3, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fair price, exactly as decsribed, quickly shipped.

    Read More
    snide72 December 27, 2011
  • Perfect pop up
    Verified Purchase

    The item was the icing on the cake for our bathroom makeover. I love the popup design

    Read More
    petrsn December 20, 2011
  • fontaine porcelain vessel sink pop up drain and ov
    Verified Purchase

    these look great with the black vessels I purchased, really beautiful combination

    Read More
    nesta2848 August 31, 2011
  • AMAZING QUALITY HIGHLY" RECOMMEND
    Verified Purchase

    this is just what we needed and I love it-looks so classy with the sink we bought as well on OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    vjax July 10, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the drain to go with the Fontaine vessel sink that I also bought at Overstock. We were remodeling a second bathroom and decided to purchase the materials online rather than from a bathroom showroom. This was my first time purchasing with Overstock it was very easy. Everything was received in good condition. The items have been installed and working great. We are very happy with our purchase. The only drawback was that there were not any installation directions in my packaging, since I had a plumber install the sink he did not have a problem. If I was installing the sink it would have been a problem to not have instructions.

    Read More
    pablo321 March 23, 2011
  • Leaker
    Verified Purchase

    I installed two of these drains several times to get them to stop leaking into the cabinet below. The remaining problem is that they do not hold the water in the bowl. As soon as the water starts collecting, they start leaking and don't quit until the bowl is empty. The leak is slow but visually and audibly obvious. On the plus side, they look nice. Too bad they are dysfunctional.

    Read More
    99352 March 5, 2011
Sponsored Links