Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Mosaic Travertine Cubes Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the look of this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this sink for my half bath and love it. While I was shopping around for ideas to update my bathroom I saw this sink at a local tile store and fell in love with it but it was quite pricey. I searched for it online and found it on overstock.com for considerably less. I'm really happy with the purchase and the money I saved. It arrived well packaged and also in perfect shape.

    Read More
    shelby1025 August 4, 2017
  • Travertine vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful but it has two chips on the rim .

    Read More
    OstkUser1203859 July 19, 2017
  • Awesome Vessel Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first vessel sink. I ordered others and returned them. This is the best vessel sink. It is more beautiful in person that it is in the picture. Great quality too!

    Read More
    alana1231 July 3, 2013
  • Beautiful vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These vessel sinks were the highlight of our recent bathroom remodel. The price was exceptional as we comparison shopped and found the same item on other sites. We also ordered the pop-up drain made by the same company (Fontaine) and it fit and installed perfectly. Very happy with purchase, delivery and shipping price.

    Read More
    jansbath March 13, 2012
  • Pretty, but not what we hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The image displays what appear to be a wide variety of color in the mosaic pieces. When our sink arrived, we were very disappointed to see that it was a pretty uniform beige color. The bathroom we wanted to put this in has a mixture of gold, noce, and cream stone tile so the image appeared to be a good match, but the sink itself was a bit of a bore. Certainly compared to other stone sinks in local showrooms, this price is amazing, and if it had been more complementary to our decor, we might have kept it. To their credit, Overstock understood our frustration and allowed us to ship it back.

    Read More
    mamalali December 2, 2011
  • Have loved this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sink for close to two years now and love it. My water is a little calcified, but the white streaks do not show in this sink. A wonderful and unique pedestal sink!

    Read More
    nelhig September 30, 2011
  • Pop up drain doesn't fit the sink hole
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is gorgeous. However the kraus pop up drain does not fit the hole size of the sink. I need a 1 1/4" pop up drain with 3 1/2 thread depth and I can't find one anywhere. Help please donnabuck1@*****

    Read More
    urgentplease September 23, 2011
  • Fontaine Mosaic Travertine Bathroom Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's gorgeous. Sturdy, beautiful, modern and natural all in one. You can't go wrong with the product or the price.!

    Read More
    keski912 September 6, 2011
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink that was advertised WITH a FREE drain, and no drain included. Contacted Overstock, they declined to send me a drain or provide a refund. Sink is gorgeous though.

    Read More
    psuce May 13, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the "purple/pink" hues in the photo let you pass up this sink. It is a beautiful tan, natural work of art. I can't say enough about the craftsmanship and the under-stated "old world" charm. I was "on the fence" about ordering online for months without being able to see it in person. I looked EVERY-where for this sink. So glad I took the chance - it's perfect! (Have it delivered where you will be able to sign for it!)

    Read More
    lisainbellevilleillinois January 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the sink installed yet but I don't anticipate running into any problems there. I love the sink, it is exactly as pictured, very natural looking. It has an understated elegance to it and that is my style. The drain is chrome, Compared to what I have seen at retail establishments, the price is excellent.

    Read More
    jibbsull January 28, 2009
  • Small Marble Cubes Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sinks for our master bath. I was concerned they may be different shades based on the disclaimer on the website. However, they are a beautiful match. The style and craftsmanship appears very high end. Great value compared to local stores. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the finish inside the vessel. It is rather dull and appears to be unsealed. Other than that we are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sholonda June 14, 2008
  • marble vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink! Not only does it look great on our bar, but it is exactly as it appeared on this site. This is our first vessel sink and first time using overstock.com. We also purchased three sets of faucets that are beautiful as well. We will be back.

    Read More
    thinksink May 30, 2008
  • Mosaic vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and is just as pictured. I wish the inside had been more polished but you couldn't tell from the photo. However, I love the earthy look and as very satisfied with the purchase. It also came with the drain assembly but it was in chrome and we have chosen a satin nickle faucet so I believe that should have been an option and perhaps the price could be adjusted accordingly. The shipping was excellent and very fast. I have already ordered again from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kathy29651 March 22, 2008
  • RingAroundtheRosie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for $, researched others at much higher price points. Completely statisfied with appearance, etc. Absolutely would recommend.

    Read More
    ringaroundtherosie March 9, 2008
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are absolutely gorgeous!!!! We purchased for a home we are building so we have not used them yet but they will be absolutely stunning. I have showed them to other firends and they cannot believe the value....

    Read More
    madga August 31, 2007
  • beautiful Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink I ordered was delivered quickly and was absolutely beautiful. Very high quality product and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    weezie4262 August 28, 2007
  • Sink review
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is a beautifully crafted piece of art. It complements just about anything in the bathroom.. great purchase

    Read More
    M Jay A. July 29, 2007
  • Still love these after 1 year!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our Master Bath and they are gorgeous! They go perfect with travertine tile floors or tub accents. They are heavy and finely crafted. They still look and work great after 1 year! The best part is that these were $1,500 a piece at a local plumbing store and that's what everyone thinks we paid!

    Read More
    ladyinred March 21, 2007
  • Heavy Substantial Sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink and is as represented. It would have cost much more at the local retailer. It fits well into several decorating schemes such as Tuscan, Old World as well as contemporary! It is heavy in look and actuality and the small squares vary from bone to a muted cocoa in color. I have not had it long so I cannot suggest the ease of care but it appears to be easy for which to care as long as gentle cleansers are used. A good buy for the price.

    Read More
    boxsterlady December 31, 2006
Sponsored Links