Today $156.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Mini Round Porcelain Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for our half bath. Very easy to clean. Worried that it might chip when something hard hits it but it has held up well. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    raehaas April 21, 2017
  • Mini Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. The surface of the porcelain was pitted a little. It isn't visible but you can feel it.

    Read More
    jonesy01 February 21, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but larger than I expected. Makes the bath look very modern.

    Read More
    dobp May 8, 2012
  • Good Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very nice. Purchased it for a bathroom remodel, and it looks good with the other details. Being white, it is susceptible to getting dirty easliy, but no more so than other white fixtures. Two things to note, although neither are shortcomings of the sink themselves. 1- there is no overflow hole. If the plunger is pushed down to stop the water from draining, the sink could potentially fill up and flow over the rim onto the floor, etc. You may want to consider a drain that does not have a stopper/plunger. 2- the height of this sink makes it much harder for children to use. You can recess the sink into a hole in the vanity, but if you wish it to stand on its own, be prepared that the sink is higher than usual. Even if you use a vanity specifically designed for vessel sinks, it is still hard for kids to use.

    Read More
    j1108p January 24, 2011
  • looks FAB
    Verified Purchase

    We are redoing a tiny bathroom intended for my use so I needed lots of counter space. We had a 30" countertop and this fit sPERFECTLY allowing me all the room i desire, and looks very cool to boot! It's just 5" at the base. Everyone comments on the "martini glass" design, which suits me (and my bathroom) just right!

    Read More
    ktinadiva August 4, 2010
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed.Looks real good with the granite and faucet

    Read More
    mblink December 19, 2009
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this sink. It arrived in perfect shape with good packaging. We received it and a faucet in less than a week and it was a lot cheaper than anywhere else. We are in the process of a bathroom remodel, so it won't be installed for another month. I would recommend Overstock and I'm sure we'll use the site again.

    Read More
    okies2009 December 8, 2009
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the two sinks look in my master bath. I paired them with a cobra waterfall faucet and they go together beautifully. They're on a black granite countertop in front of a stone wall, the effect is just what I was going for. Excellent value for the money and I like their unique 'martini' glass shape.

    Read More
    sitges November 4, 2009
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Glass vessel sinks get dirty way too fast, so I got this as a replacement. Very satisfied so far.

    Read More
    ffswtfbbq October 30, 2009
  • It's great.
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and looks great on a dark vanity.

    Read More
    noplumb January 28, 2009
  • great sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these vessel sinks for a master bathroom renovation and they're exactly what I was looking for and exactly as they were represented on the website. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. We're in the process of having them professionally installed but in the meantime they look fantastic sitting on the new tumbled marble countertop.

    Read More
    neetster December 17, 2008
  • Love My Sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    The porcelain bowls are beautiful in our new bathroom. We also bought the faucet from Overstock and together they look awesome. I've been searching for the right sink and faucet for about 6 months. Didn't find anything until I went to Overstock and I'm glad that I did. It took less than a week to be delivered and nothing was broken when it arrived. I'm looking forward to future purchases at Overstock.

    Read More
    skmannoni December 16, 2008
  • Vessel Sink Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to change things up in my small half bath. I needed a smaller sink for the granite topped vanity I purchased at a local home improvement center. The sink and filler faucet (also purchased at Overstock.com is beautiful! The price, delivery, installation couldn't have been easier. I know this investment will return to me 2 or 3 times over when I market my house for sale.

    Read More
    clb257 December 5, 2008
  • Hits the Spot!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tad smaller vessel sink than the normal 16 1/2 inch size for my new vanity in my second bath. This one is just shy of 16 inches and it's just perfect. I had it professionally installed and I'm so pleased with it. I invited my sister to come over to see how pretty it looks and she immediately fell in love with it so, I ordered one for her too.

    Read More
    lynla October 28, 2008
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I got this sink for a guest bath remodel and I am really happy with my purchase. It is a nice size for a 36" vanity and has a really clean, modern style. I also liked that the drain was included with the sink so I didn't have to worry about finding the drain separately. I haven't installed it yet so I don't know about ease of assembly but it looks straightforward enough.

    Read More
    ser5117 October 19, 2008
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sinks, and they are awesome. Installation was easy and they look great on the travertine tile counter. They arrived fast and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this product. You won't go wrong!

    Read More
    pattiilm October 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jan904 October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links