Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Martini Round Porcelain Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely to Look At!
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely vessel sink is the perfect match for the faucet I bought from O earlier. Have yet to find the perfect piece of old furniture to convert into a sink cabinet but when I do, it will be a real show-stopper. I shopped many sites before I found this on O and am pleased with the look and the price. Again, kudos to O for their good taste.

    Read More
    kayegirl July 1, 2012
  • Great modern look!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and drain were easy to install, and they add a great modern look to the bathroom.

    Read More
    pasadenateacher March 6, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We actually sunk this sink down a few inches for a recessed vs. vessel look. It worked great. Would recommend this nice priced sink to anyone. The included drain assemble makes this a really smart deal.

    Read More
    jillannemartin February 13, 2010
  • fontaine sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. Although I didn't put it in, I never heard anything from my plumber about it being difficult to install. I actually liked it so much I bought 3 of them . ...2 for my bath and 1 for my daughter's bath. It looks so tranquil. I have scoured the city looking for this when Overstock had run out and just as I was to settle on something else.. there it was back in stock! I never saw this shape for the price anywhere.

    Read More
    mamalove93 May 10, 2008
  • overall good vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is very nice, and was what i expected. it did not come with any instructions. i have installed many sinks so i tossed the upper washer and used plumbers putty for a leak free installation. You do use the lower gasket. Have had the sinks (bought 2) installed for approx 1 month.

    Read More
    johndoityourselfer April 19, 2008
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Was absolutely wonderful. Shipping was very fast too. Quality & workmanship was perfect. Extremely happy with the price also. Can't wait to finish our bathroom update !

    Read More
    joannb511 March 23, 2008
  • Straight out of a showroom
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is so complimentary about the vessel sinks in my master bath. I love the look, design, and feel of them. Gives the bathroom a modern, sleek appeal. Very happy with this overstock.com purchase - and I saved a ton of money.

    Read More
    fullfilledpurchase November 6, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice the shipping was amazingly fast and the cost was cheap for being so nice

    Read More
    janicebn August 5, 2007
  • Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Both my plumber and my tile man thought that I had purchased very expensive sinks. They look great and are certainly worth the money

    Read More
    jackieq June 11, 2007
Sponsored Links