Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Marisol Pull Down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spout pressure cover came off after 1 yr
    Verified Purchase

    Rubber cover came off after 1 yr, swith got stuck and wouldn't change after 2 more - cannot find parts, have to manually change water stream with a screw driver - UGH!

    Read More
    lynnoe May 15, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soap dispenser does not work.

    Read More
    Shawn T. June 13, 2016
  • HANDLE COMES LOOSE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant, BUT the screw inside the handle keeps coming off.

    Read More
    JACQUELINE B. April 28, 2015
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a faucet that had strong water flow and this is it. My husband used to joke that the last kitchen faucet we had was like a toy in a children's 'kitchen center'. Pressure is excellent with this and I like the sleek style. Love it!

    Read More
    jodene57 December 12, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, good-looking....great purchase and even better price.

    Read More
    jdsinghisen July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for another , but when wife saw it she had it installed in her kitchen

    Read More
    gallopingh June 22, 2014
  • great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be a good quality product. We haven't installed it yet.

    Read More
    deezigns May 22, 2014
  • This is a big faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet looks nice but I returned it. This is huge and was too tall for the kitchen. Exchanged it for the Krause single lever faucet which is a few inches shorter. Just a warning to make sure the size will work.

    Read More
    dcdadd November 5, 2013
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works well. My only issue is its a bit difficult moving the head around if it's pulled out of the base more than 6"

    Read More
    mrca81961 September 25, 2013
  • Fantastic Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been putting off buying a new kitchen faucet, holding off until we could afford the bigger kitchen overhaul that we have in mind. But the one that was here when we bought our place didn't like giving us hot water without tons of cajoling and so my plumber finally suggested that we needed a new one. Rather than buy through him I decided that I could do better-- better quality, design/style, for less money. I feel as if I hit the jackpot here! I wanted a "gooseneck" height, something to use to more easily fill both my tall stock pots and flower vases. I like the idea of a spray, and this one with its push button that stays on as a spray or stream until you push the button again is great. The single hand lever is great for when your hands are full and the clearance needed behind the faucet is small enough to accommodate almost any sink and counter top configuration I can imagine. There is a built-in soap or lotion dispenser and although not everyone may want one, it's unobtrusive enough on the deck that it's a nice option for you or the "next" homeowner, should you ever sell your place. And, speaking of "decks", it accommodates either a contemporary sink with a single hole OR an older one, like I have here, by providing an optional matching deck plate to cover the multiple unneeded holes. I was feeling a bit cautious about the quality since the pricing was so good but not to worry; it has high quality brass fittings, just as the copy states and my plumber tool less than 30 minutes to install it for us. We just didn't want to "fool" with it although the enclosed directions looked pretty easy, even for me! My plumber was quite impressed, too, and guess that we had paid TWICE what we did! If we have to move in a year or two (a distinct probability due to career paths) I only hope that this same faucet is still available here so that I can replace whatever kitchen faucet is in the NEXT house with THIS one! YEAH, Overstock!

    Read More
    hopespringswoman September 1, 2013
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks very nice, and my husband said it was easy to install. It works well, as long as you don't want to switch from stream to spray. The rubber button that switches between the two came off about a month after it was installed. We were able to put it back in place, but it still pops off every now and then. In addition to that problem, it's often difficult to switch it to spray mode. I usually just hold the button for as long as I need the spray, and when I let go, it immediately goes back to stream. When we replace our sink and countertop in a few years, we will donate this faucet to Habitat's ReStore.

    Read More
    sjkrup August 18, 2013
  • Fontaine Marisol Pull Down Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good installation instructions, included everything needed to install except plumbers' putty. I was very pleased to see instructions that were easy to read and made sense!

    Read More
    183s August 5, 2013
  • pull down faucet does not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this with ease, love the soap dispenser and the sleek look of the entire unit. It works as it should, we are very pleased with the faucet would highly recommend it to anyone. It does not 'snap' back into place, no big deal, it is easy to slide in and out and the water pressure is much greater than we had with our old faucet and hand sprayer. A good deal!

    Read More
    serialremodeller July 26, 2013
  • Love my new faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about buying this faucet for my new kitchen remodel, but so glad I did! Arrived in very timely manner, packaged very well. The finish "satin nickel" goes very well with my sink and looks beautiful in front of my new "kitchen window"! The things I would want to mention for consideration are 1) need a deep sink to use this and 2) as commented on by other reviewers - the water stream is very forceful and I have found that it does best for me to keep it on the "spray" flow rather than on the "steady stream" flow.The only other comment that I have is that the soap dispenser nozzle could be a little longer as it curves down a little short for my sink and the soap runs down the backside of my sink and not more into the water. That maybe though just the way the hole is place in my sink set, as mine is not sent in granite, but is an over the sink top double bowl type. But for the money, I am very pleased!

    Read More
    dwana July 9, 2013
  • fontaine marisol pull down kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a pleasure to purchase something on line and really find out wen it arrives that it is indeed of good quality. I did have to get use to the faucet emptying completely when it is used. I thought it was leaking but discovered it was just clearing out the leftover water so it does not leak. I would highly recommend this company for a faucet.

    Read More
    blon73 May 21, 2013
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this faucet and the quality of the item. Not light weight like some I have seen. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    martee April 3, 2013
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous faucet and looks and feels much more expensive than it actually is. Installed it myself. the only complaint I have with it is that sometimes you have to push up on the pull-down sprayer to get it to stick back into the neck of the faucet. I get MANY compliments on this faucet. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    jenbruno07 May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links