Sale: $130.94

At other retailer: $174.61

Save $43.67 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remodeled My Bathroom Around This Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. I was going to remodel the bathroom in blue but then I saw this sink. It is nice to have something so beautiful and functional. It is deep enough so water doesn't splash around but at an angle so that all the water drains efficiently. Great price.

    Read More
    furggie June 4, 2011
  • Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and arrived safely and quickly.

    Read More
    nswiftd1 May 24, 2011
  • Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessel Sink

    The item is just gorgeous and hard to pass. I am waiting for it to be re-stocked before I can order one. I have already recommended to a friend and she's waiting for it too. Does it have a pedestal or stand? This will top its look (not undermining its current look!!). If so, where can I find it? Thanks much..

    Read More
    aideen10 April 13, 2011
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, well packaged, arrived as scheduled - Thanks!

    Read More
    maho11 March 29, 2011
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is lovely, colors a true, lots of options for tile and counter top. I ordered the Kraus bamboo faucet to go with it. Very nice.

    Read More
    cws40 March 18, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick glass, image embedded deeply so will not scratch, sink quite heavy, and dark enough not to show water-spots. Image visible from side and top, excellent for tabletop mount. Top quality.

    Read More
    sk8r10 February 21, 2011
  • Koi Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture! Price was acceptable. However the accessory "stopper" was less expensive at XXXXX.

    Read More
    bmwsnj December 22, 2010
  • lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was even nicer than we expected and made of very thick glass. We installed it partially sunken into the countertop and installed a light in the base of the cabinet to light up the sink at night. It looks lovely and people often comment on it.

    Read More
    milfordpa December 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This just arrived and is far more gorgeous than the picture.

    Read More
    1happyhappyjoyjoy December 14, 2010
  • extraordinary

    I ordered two of these sinks. They came carefully packaged. Concerned that they would be exact matches because they would be used in one bathroom, I was greatly reassured when I upacked them to find that they were in perfect condition, exact replicas of each other and stunning in color and workmanship. They were mounted on granite in front of a mirrored wall. They were so spectacular that I found myself taking everything off the bathroom counter, and letting the sinks sparkle in the overhead light and in the reflection of the mirrors. I had to go back to the listing to reassure myself of the price I paid.

    Read More
    4686rue November 25, 2010
  • Koi Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. I was concerned about the color after reading some of the other reviews. The fish are a little more red than orange, but other than that, it looks just like the photo in my opinion. Looks great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    rdt4msu November 6, 2010
  • great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Just as described and very unique. The white flowers are very pretty and the green color of the pond is perfect. The fish would be absolutely beautiful and more realistic looking if they were irredescent or had a slight shimmery appearance. Never the less, this sink will look gorgeous in my bathroom. My dealing with overstock was simple and shipping was fast. (All the way to eastern Canada.) Thanks!

    Read More
    mjmailman November 4, 2010
  • Fontaine KOI & Lillies Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    In three words, "I Love It! The vessel arrived intact and on time. The colors are perfect, the swimming koi are a delight each time I enter my bathroom and see them. The vessel was easy to install and it blends nicely with the colors I selected for by bathroom. In short, it is the center piece of the master bath. Yes, I would recommend this vessel to anyone looking to spruce up their bathroom no matter what the size.

    Read More
    1onechick October 25, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this justice. This is so beautiful. I love the little bug floating in the bowl. I made my DH wait to open the box so we could see it together. I love it and cannot wait to install it. We are adding this to our powder room, complete renovation project, gutting the entire room. Black toilet, bamboo flooring, red accent wall, and the vessel sink mounted on a red stand. Perfect. My husband is a contractor, so as far as installation, I cannot comment, but it seems simple.

    Read More
    inreno911 October 20, 2010
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even better than I expected it would be, I have gotten so many compliments on it, everyone that has seen it has asked me where I got it from, they have never seen anything like it before. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone. It arrived the next day I was so amazed. Very good quality, the color is just as pictured.

    Read More
    lg79 October 16, 2010
  • Absolutely striking !
    Verified Purchase

    This glass vessel sink was ordered for the visitor's bath located near our home's main entrance. Is is absolutely striking ! The colors shown on the overstock.com website are 98% true. This vessel is slightly luminous. It's overall depth of colour depends on a. how much light you shine into or arount the vessel and b. how deeply you mount / set it. Less light and deeper = darker. More light and higher mount = lighter. Overstock.com promptly shipped out this vessel sink. Further the packaging materials were top quality. And, installation instructions were included. A "thumbs up" recommendation !

    Read More
    lilyinparaguay October 12, 2010
  • koi
    Verified Purchase

    this is most beautiful vessel sink....installed in my green/orange bath room....installed with the mounting ring and found a remnant of green/peach/orange granite which goes so well with this sink......very happy with this installation......

    Read More
    smillercharlotte September 18, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this sink for a very long time. I bought my house as a short sale and had plenty of time to decide what I wanted to do. This sink did not dissapoint. I love it. It looks great in the bathroom. The colors are vibrat and the quality of the material is awesome. Much better than I was expecting. And for the price, how could you go wrong!!!

    Read More
    delphisun September 13, 2010
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews on Overstock, I knew what to expect from this sink. However, I was hoping that it would still have a little more vibrant colors, like in the pictures on the website. If you shine a bright light from the inside, the colors do really pop more. Overall, it is a beautiful sink and I think it will serve its purpose well when we finally finish the house (so it can be installed).

    Read More
    seact September 10, 2010
  • KOI VESSEL SINK
    Verified Purchase

    The sink we purchased is beautiful. It is high quality and about $150 less than we have seen anywhere else. We will certainly be shopping here again. We did have a problem with the FEDEX delivery but that was not Overstocks fault.

    Read More
    pauloscar1119 August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links