Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $130.94

At other retailer: $206.95

Save $76.01 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Koi sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink to be installed on an antique marble top dry sink, and it is going to be perfect! The colors of the sink complement the green tiles of the back of the dry sink. The koi vessel sink is excellent in quality and construction and is very beautiful!

    Read More
    pbxyz September 18, 2012
  • Glass KOI Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe this item is still waiting patiently for my review !!!! I am sorry that I didn't until now, but at least it's a good one. I bought this sink for my dream home, years before I even knew if I was going to have a dream home! That's how much I fell in love with the sink. They did a wonderful job depicting the koi. I was able to build my house in 2006 and so for 6 years, my koi sink has soothed me at bedtime, and brightened my morning every day. It's has stood the test of time . So happy I found overstock years ago. They are top on the list of places to shop

    Read More
    wifeofnoah August 29, 2012
  • Very good sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks came in good condition and the plumber had no problem of installing it.

    Read More
    larry9898 July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is for my daughter's bathroom and she absolutely loves it! All of her friends want to know where she got it so they can get one too. It is even better looking in person than in the picture. Love the look of it and the value.

    Read More
    pjm32578 July 10, 2012
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this vessel sink for the half bath of our new home. Wanted something unique and pretty since it'll be seen most by guests. This is just perfect. The colors are lovely and the fish and flowers are very well done. There's even a small bug in the 'water' that the fish are circling. Everyone who has seen it has loved it as much as I do. Heavy duty and a nice large size. I was also please with how quick I received the sink after I ordered it. My first order with Overstock! It won't be my last. I was very pleased with everything.

    Read More
    carolinagrandma July 6, 2012
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the entire process. easy to use website, product just as described and shipped promptly

    Read More
    golgengurl June 30, 2012
  • Fontaine Koi and Lilly Pond Glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent. The Koi look life like. They look like the Real Koi I have in my pond. Thank you for such a beautiful product..

    Read More
    luciok June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    No blue at all, heavy on green and orange. Nice vessel. Have not mounted, have to find correct size plumbing and structure. Five stars.

    Read More
    areallscreennamestaken May 1, 2012
  • Koi & Lily Pond Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. The size color and style are as good as we could have wanted.

    Read More
    carasorella April 25, 2012
  • Stunning vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sink. Looks amazing in our newly redone powder room. This vessel is the focal point of the room.

    Read More
    skippingalong March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for a friend who has a lovely home with glass vessel sinks. Each sits atop an antique dresser. This replaces a very ordinary looking white pocelain vessel. She was thrilled!

    Read More
    saverbarb February 15, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bath with slate and needed something to stand out on the vanity tiles. This koi sink changed the entire look and feel of the room. It'is a beautiful piece of art in a very masculine bath. Everyone who has seen it raves about it. Quality here!

    Read More
    mickispa December 10, 2011
  • absolutey beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My hair stylist had one of these in her shop and I fell in love with it and so I searched online and found it here. It is really a beautiful piece. As a matter of fact, I am going to remodel my guest bathroom around IT.

    Read More
    ohappydaz November 3, 2011
  • Bathroom Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This sink really set the entire mood of the bathroom remodel and I ended up designing around it. It is beautiful, always gets compliments, and is substantial size with thick glass.

    Read More
    renee1016 October 29, 2011
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We have not yet installed the sinks yet so I can not comment on that part but they are very attractive.

    Read More
    merryms October 26, 2011
  • This Vessel Sink makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had nothing but positive feedback after people have viewed my new bathroom featuring this beautiful Koi and Lilly Pond Vessel Sink. Some mentioning that it looks like an antique but much higher quality.

    Read More
    russellboq October 18, 2011
  • most beautiful work of art
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful sink. the picture is somehow incorporated into the glass so that you can see thru it on both sides. absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    newhouse2012 October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my gust bath and then ordered one for my daughter.... love it. People come over to check it out...

    Read More
    fl beach September 13, 2011
  • the sink is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I all ready purchase a sink on clearance from from a ****. This sink was a perfect match and $50.00 less!!!!

    Read More
    feresco August 17, 2011
  • The bowl looks great
    Verified Purchase

    packaged great, didnt break, fast shipping, bought this for my mom and it will look great in her new bathroom.

    Read More
    lydiak011 August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links