Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $130.94

At other retailer: $206.95

Save $76.01 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unusual and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. I love it and have had numerous compliments on it. Everyone thinks it was special ordered and much more expensive then it was.

    Read More
    pscook7 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my gust bath and then ordered one for my daughter.... love it. People come over to check it out...

    Read More
    fl beach September 13, 2011
  • Makes me want to go swimming
    Verified Purchase

    This was so beautiful I had to have it. They said it was a close out! Last one, Yeah right> they have had it again and again since that CLOSE OUT! But it is very nice and looks soothing. I always get compliments on it and I NEVER say where I found it, AFTER ALL its the last one of a close out!

    Read More
    2manymorons August 27, 2011
  • Looks like a work of art!

    The sink is beautiful! I have looked around and it is the best looking vessel sink I have seen!

    Read More
    kathmandu2 August 23, 2011
  • the sink is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I all ready purchase a sink on clearance from from a ****. This sink was a perfect match and $50.00 less!!!!

    Read More
    feresco August 17, 2011
  • The bowl looks great
    Verified Purchase

    packaged great, didnt break, fast shipping, bought this for my mom and it will look great in her new bathroom.

    Read More
    lydiak011 August 10, 2011
  • Superb quality and service!
    Verified Purchase

    I happy to shop with Overstock.com. I am always very satisfied with every each purchase i made with them. The Fontaine Koi sink itself is truly gorgious in reality. The delivery was quick . The sink was perfectly wrapped and sealed with bubble wrap and protected from any damages. I got 2 sinks so far and I am truly satisfied. I would recommend this item for anyone who is looking for an stylish touch for their bathroom. If you are a Koi fish fan this is your next must have item!

    Read More
    micael August 9, 2011
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this vessel sink. In fact, I like it so much I am designing my whole bathroom around it. It is really a beautiful piece. I haven't installed it yet as I am waiting on the counter top, but can hardly wait to use it.

    Read More
    kitkat405 July 13, 2011
  • Remodeled My Bathroom Around This Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. I was going to remodel the bathroom in blue but then I saw this sink. It is nice to have something so beautiful and functional. It is deep enough so water doesn't splash around but at an angle so that all the water drains efficiently. Great price.

    Read More
    furggie June 4, 2011
  • Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and arrived safely and quickly.

    Read More
    nswiftd1 May 24, 2011
  • Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessel Sink

    The item is just gorgeous and hard to pass. I am waiting for it to be re-stocked before I can order one. I have already recommended to a friend and she's waiting for it too. Does it have a pedestal or stand? This will top its look (not undermining its current look!!). If so, where can I find it? Thanks much..

    Read More
    aideen10 April 13, 2011
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, well packaged, arrived as scheduled - Thanks!

    Read More
    maho11 March 29, 2011
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is lovely, colors a true, lots of options for tile and counter top. I ordered the Kraus bamboo faucet to go with it. Very nice.

    Read More
    cws40 March 18, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick glass, image embedded deeply so will not scratch, sink quite heavy, and dark enough not to show water-spots. Image visible from side and top, excellent for tabletop mount. Top quality.

    Read More
    sk8r10 February 21, 2011
  • Koi Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture! Price was acceptable. However the accessory "stopper" was less expensive at XXXXX.

    Read More
    bmwsnj December 22, 2010
  • lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was even nicer than we expected and made of very thick glass. We installed it partially sunken into the countertop and installed a light in the base of the cabinet to light up the sink at night. It looks lovely and people often comment on it.

    Read More
    milfordpa December 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This just arrived and is far more gorgeous than the picture.

    Read More
    1happyhappyjoyjoy December 14, 2010
  • extraordinary

    I ordered two of these sinks. They came carefully packaged. Concerned that they would be exact matches because they would be used in one bathroom, I was greatly reassured when I upacked them to find that they were in perfect condition, exact replicas of each other and stunning in color and workmanship. They were mounted on granite in front of a mirrored wall. They were so spectacular that I found myself taking everything off the bathroom counter, and letting the sinks sparkle in the overhead light and in the reflection of the mirrors. I had to go back to the listing to reassure myself of the price I paid.

    Read More
    4686rue November 25, 2010
  • Koi Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. I was concerned about the color after reading some of the other reviews. The fish are a little more red than orange, but other than that, it looks just like the photo in my opinion. Looks great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    rdt4msu November 6, 2010
  • great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Just as described and very unique. The white flowers are very pretty and the green color of the pond is perfect. The fish would be absolutely beautiful and more realistic looking if they were irredescent or had a slight shimmery appearance. Never the less, this sink will look gorgeous in my bathroom. My dealing with overstock was simple and shipping was fast. (All the way to eastern Canada.) Thanks!

    Read More
    mjmailman November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links