Sale: $130.94

At other retailer: $174.61

Save $43.67 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is more beautiful in person than the pictures. I think a bronze faucet and drain is a nice match. Our issue was finding a vanity that would fit the bowl and our small bathroom. We searched high and low and decided it was just too much work, so we are sending it back. But, if you are handy and can make a vanity for it, definitely order it. It really is a special piece.

    Read More
    love4mykids2 December 3, 2013
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    A friend has one of these in her office and it has a lot more detail on the Koi. Needless to say, I was disappointed.

    Read More
    ljermain December 2, 2013
  • BREATHTAKING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my sink in 2010 and am still blown away by the beauty of it whenever I go into my bathroom. It is stunning!!! I have never gotten tired of it! It came packaged in two solid foam pieces and double boxed. I also purchased the bamboo looking, oil rubbed bronze faucet, which just completes the sink.

    Read More
    gregarious103 October 25, 2013
  • Spectacular heavyweight sink
    Verified Purchase

    It broke my heart to return this sink to Overstock but we decided it was easier to just purchase a vanity with a sink installed from Overstock. The colors of the sink are rich and gorgeous, the design awesome and the glass was thick and looks very expensive. I'm hoping we don't regret going the easy route.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida September 23, 2013
  • Wow!

    I bought this vessel sink a couple of years ago and remodeled my vanity bath around it. It is stunning and surpassed my expectations. I am very surprised to see the negative reviews on this sink. I hope the new ones are not flawed because my friend is looking to order one for her bathroom and I would hate for her to get one that wasn't as beautiful as mine. I paired mine with a polished bronze bamboo faucet and pop up stopper, which set the ink off perfectly. I am a collector of art glass and this sink complements my collection perfectly.

    Read More
    jinfo September 15, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This sink is stunning and somewhat whimsical at the same time! You won't be sorry purchasing this!

    Read More
    lvsdgs August 26, 2013
  • My bathroom is a decorator's dream.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Japanese Coy fish pond vessel sink and rubbed bronze vessel faucet and after it was all installed, I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It made my bathroom look like it had been done by a decorator. I had seen this sink much earlier at another place, but was much higher price than I wanted to pay, so when I saw it on Overstock, I was thrilled and ordered it right away. I am so happy with the quick delivery and excellent condition of everything I received and I will definitely shop at Overstock.com again and again. I have told many friends where I purchased and they all love the vessel sink. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    bunny1151 August 20, 2013
  • Makes a wonderful statement.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this when I priced Kohler vessel sinks and they were $500+. I decided it was worth the risk. I love it. Everyone who comes to my house loves it, especially the kids, all want to wash their hands with the fish. It's a little kitschy but doesn't cross the line with tacky.

    Read More
    barbcitymom July 10, 2013
  • Wow, so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks my new sink is stunning. It is the focal point of the bathroom.

    Read More
    raev July 6, 2013
  • DESIGNER FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer, but this is for my own home and it is stunning!!! I have no doubt, where I purchased my plumbing, I would have paid $!,)))-%,))) for such a fabulous " piece" You will NOT be disappointed if you are looking for a dramatic, rich statement in your bathroom!

    Read More
    vbling June 17, 2013
  • glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Put in an upscale "Maui Rainforest" bathroom. Stunning. Great product!

    Read More
    queenfirewitch May 31, 2013
  • Koi Fish Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The first Koi sink was returned because the fish look horrible as the color was just a blob of color. The replacement came fast was the fish's scales could be seen. Beautiful. The Customer Service was the BEST and helpful.

    Read More
    isabel10 April 3, 2013
  • Sssooo beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even plan to use as a sink. May use as a fish bowl on my new backyard deck, or a bird bath or feeder. Got to get my creative persona to work on this one.

    Read More
    sliceatory March 22, 2013
  • WOW says it all!
    Verified Purchase

    Am re-doing a Master Bath, but saw this sink & decided to give the Powder Room an uplift as well. Other sinks I've seen have been 3x more and nowhere as interesting as this sink. I don't even like fish - but the sink makes a statement that is "earthy"..the fish are fun!

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 March 22, 2013
  • As depicted
    Verified Purchase

    My newly designed powder room is just stunning and this koi vessel overall added character. What you see is what you get (at least I imagined it in my head the way it is when I got it, so I am not disappointed).

    Read More
    jc4every1 March 19, 2013
  • Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom S
    Verified Purchase

    I know some have described this sink as mostly blue. Mine was mostly green, with aqua accents running through it

    Read More
    musicgirl1305 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful after 4 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for my master bath when we put an addition on our house. My master suite is Asian themed, and these are perfect. I even found some beautiful marble that coordinates for the counter tops. I'm glad they are still selling them on Overstock, and if I had to do it all over again, I'd buy the same sinks. I've gotten great compliments on them, and the colors in sunlight are even more beautiful than the pictures!

    Read More
    nbsb98 October 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching beautiful piece. I used this in a clients powder room. She receives compliments from all her guests.

    Read More
    tessious September 20, 2012
  • Koi sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink to be installed on an antique marble top dry sink, and it is going to be perfect! The colors of the sink complement the green tiles of the back of the dry sink. The koi vessel sink is excellent in quality and construction and is very beautiful!

    Read More
    pbxyz September 18, 2012
  • Glass KOI Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe this item is still waiting patiently for my review !!!! I am sorry that I didn't until now, but at least it's a good one. I bought this sink for my dream home, years before I even knew if I was going to have a dream home! That's how much I fell in love with the sink. They did a wonderful job depicting the koi. I was able to build my house in 2006 and so for 6 years, my koi sink has soothed me at bedtime, and brightened my morning every day. It's has stood the test of time . So happy I found overstock years ago. They are top on the list of places to shop

    Read More
    wifeofnoah August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links