Sale: $130.94

At other retailer: $174.61

Save $43.67 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this in a newly renovated home. and after 7 years it still looks beautiful! And, still getting compliments because it is so unique. Added the waterfall faucet - bronze.

    Read More
    wisezzie June 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    work of art makes quite the statement

    Read More
    Mike V. May 28, 2017
  • Quality & Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful sink and very well made. It is heavy, large but also quite stylish, pair it with a waterfall faucet and enjoy the luxury at a budget price!

    Read More
    Ladycomm May 22, 2017
  • Original and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this vessel bathroom sink so much that this is the 2nd house I install it in! The design is elegant, detailed and original! The colors can match almost any color combination in your bathroom as well as decor-style, i.e.- tropical, asian, etc!

    Read More
    Ofelia U. April 25, 2017
  • stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured! Will look great in our Asian inspired bathroom.

    Read More
    ufgatormom1 April 19, 2017
  • Dramatic!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for my foyer powder room. Every guest comments on it! Very high quality, exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink! Was so nice, might order a second one!!

    Read More
    Jill Shay P. January 28, 2017
  • Image dots are visible in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful design, I had to have them for my pond themed guest bathroom. I was disappointed to see that the image uses halftone dots (pixels) that are large enough to be rather visible in person. This was rather disappointing but I decided to keep them anyway since I was already sold on the idea of washing my hands with koi swimming around them :)

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • Koi bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is so beautiful in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    George J. December 23, 2016
  • Breath taking!
    Verified Purchase

    Like most people it was the center piece of my bathroom and I worked around it. the facet was hard to pick at first for this beautiful bowl since I did not want to take away from its beauty. So I picked a waterfall facet in chrome with a round green glass neck so it compliments it. I also put it on a black granite counter top so it complimented the bowl. I painted the bathroom walls a soft yellow and trimmed in white to pick up the flowers in the bowl. All I can say is WOW!

    Read More
    OstkUser189552 December 18, 2016
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is absolutely gorgeous, and looks so much more expensive than it actually is. A great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser620980 November 3, 2016
  • craftyme
    Verified Purchase

    We have this vessel sink in our downstairs bathroom and everyone that sees it loves it. It is beautiful and unique and I love looking at it every time I wash my hands.

    Read More
    craftyme October 31, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I received it today and I was very pleased with it. Have not installed it yet but I will let you know how it looks when I do. However I do love it very unique

    Read More
    roxanna F. October 8, 2016
  • Impressive on several levels

    I bought this sink for the powder room in my new home. Everyone who sees this sink raves about its beauty. I was thrilled that the glass is thick and substantial, and the koi fish detail is luminous under this glass. This may be my favorite purchase of the myriad items I chose during the building. It definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Nicholas M. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this several years ago. Has stood up well, still looks like an art piece and I've had many complements on it.

    Read More
    periwinkle10 July 4, 2016
  • Picture is a bit deceiving

    I was given this sink as a gift. It is unique, it is pretty, and it is very heavy-however, I do agree with another reviewer-the picture is somewhat deceiving. In the picture it looks like a painted sink on glass, but when you get it, it looks like pictures sandwiched between glass. It doesn't have shadows or depth. Of course, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it depends on how you "look at art". If you want something that looks very realistic, this isn't for you. If you are looking for something unique (and pretty good quality) that looks like a picture, then this may be the sink for you.

    Read More
    degai June 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink a year before starting our bathroom remodel. Chose our colors around the ivory color in the flowers. Installed easily with standard size pop up drain. I love that you can see the the design from any angle, even while sitting on the "throne" We installed an under sink LED light ring that makes this sink a perfect night light. Wow! Even more stunning. Thick, heavy glass sink is easy to clean. My husband likes it so much, that he wipes it out after every use. He never did that with the old sink, lol The print isn't perfect, but who cares. It's still looks like a work of art. Everyone comments on how beautiful our new sink is. We have it centered on a 6 foot vanity, with a blac marble counter top, and antique bronze faucet. Stunning!

    Read More
    mickysmom June 20, 2016
  • Very pretty and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my sink. It is the centerpiece of the bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser96346 March 28, 2016
  • Quality of images
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant. The outlines and color are not perfectly meshed so it looks somewhat cheap. :(

    Read More
    Nancy H. March 18, 2016
  • ohjacci
    Verified Purchase

    this was the best thing I've purchased in years. My kids all run to the bathroom to wash their hands!! I's gorgeous and durable. Easier to keep clean than a regular porcelain sink. Don't forget the sink mounting ring sold separately.

    Read More
    Jacci N. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links