Today $141.99

At other retailer: $206.95

Save $64.96 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Artistic, colorful sink with Oriental flavor.
    Verified Purchase

    The real sink is more beautiful than the photo, when it's reflects the light. It has feel of the real Koi pond.

    Read More
    meguminoda November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful sink - totally amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. Purchased it for a guest bathroom, and it totally made the room. It is very different, and everyone comments on it. It has a lot of color so a bit bold - we used a beautiful coral paint on the walls, black vanity with light granite counter and bronze fixtures. It is the centerpiece for the room!

    Read More
    jboden11 July 27, 2012
  • Distinctive and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This bright, charming sink is the best thing about my bathroom remodel! It adds color and flair to my small master bath and is excellently functional in all respects. I smile every time I see the fish.

    Read More
    rhodabe March 27, 2012
  • Bathroom glass vessel is ok
    Verified Purchase

    If the print or art work on the bowl is sharper, it will be perfect product for the costumer, or I just received a not so good one?

    Read More
    lydit March 13, 2012
  • Like it but wish it some koi were more realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sink and get great comments from guests who use my 1/2 bath off of the family room. I just wish the picture of the fish were a bit more crisp. It's hard to explain...the koi that are orange don't look as realistic as the green fish. I'd still buy it again, though. It's a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    keimja January 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on an antique english dressing table with granite tops and it's made a stunning piece. The only reason this doesn't receive 5 stars is that the printing of the flowers is slightly off on the outside. Making an uneducated guess, I'd say it looks like it was silk screened from the inside so your seeing the layers of color from the back side. This is minor to me however being less noticeable on the bottom and easily hidden in any case by rotating the bowl during install.

    Read More
    fierabras December 24, 2011
  • Great Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sinks and plumbing could not have been more perfect. The real product and the photos were identical. Everything arrived quickly and installation was simple. The sinks added a whole new dimension to our bathroom.

    Read More
    kenrad December 24, 2011
  • Fantastic Art Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel actually goes better than the frosted green wash basin that was designed for my counter in the powder room. The two different shades of green are the exact color of the swirl pattern on my glass counter. The vanity lights shine through the glass vessel giving an optical illusion of fishes swimming in the lake (counter). The fishes inside the vessel start to 'swim' when the water is turned on. The red color provides great contrast with the jade green. It's truly a conversation piece of art.

    Read More
    meerm December 13, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are absolutely gorgeous. I am using this bowl with a cherry-wood vanity in our bathroom and it looks absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    kks01 December 5, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for our master bathroom; the price was very reasonable and less than I'd seen them for many other places. The painting is underneath clear glass so you really get a lot of depth. The details and colors are fantastic; I love the little bug on the side. And, as always, you can't beat O.com for shipping such a heavy object. This would definitely enhance any bathroom.

    Read More
    geoffreycat October 16, 2011
  • koi vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second sink I have purchased here and both are top notch! I designed my Japanese Oforu bsthhouse around it.

    Read More
    labellestar October 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Koi Pond
    Verified Purchase

    This sink caught my eye instantly and I put it into my powder room and have had so many comments on it. Everyone who goes into the powder room comes out and says how beautiful the sink is, it really is outstanding. It is now priced at a lower price than what I paid when I bought it about 6 years ago. I love going in to wash my hands and I love cleaning it, it is just beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    jinx151 October 8, 2011
  • Very unusual and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. I love it and have had numerous compliments on it. Everyone thinks it was special ordered and much more expensive then it was.

    Read More
    pscook7 September 28, 2011
  • Looks like a work of art!

    The sink is beautiful! I have looked around and it is the best looking vessel sink I have seen!

    Read More
    kathmandu2 August 23, 2011
  • Koi Sink
    Verified Purchase

    As some other reviewers have mentioned, the sink is a bit darker than it looks in the photograph. The glass is very thick and the look is very good overall. It arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. This is the 5th sink I have purchased from "O" and continue to be pleased.

    Read More
    gretchenmd September 9, 2010
  • VERY HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    We did plenty of homework and lots of looking when selecting vessel sinks. These were a great value and well made. (They we somewhat darker than pictured)

    Read More
    rprp May 28, 2008
  • K in Columbus
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my sink. More beautiful than expected. When the light shines through it is unbelievable. A real piece of art.

    Read More
    pickyfrugal August 29, 2007
  • A real facelift for our powder room!
    Verified Purchase

    This "Koi Pond" vessel sink is now the focal point of our powder room, which had been quite ordinary before. It looks very classy with its offset, brushed-nickel faucet, and even the plumber who installed it said it was one of the most beautiful sinks he had seen. It has been great fun to decorate around!

    Read More
    maryram July 9, 2007
  • Koi Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This product is BEAUTIFUL! We have not installed it yet as we are moving to a new house, but I can't wait to see it installed! If the installation lives up to the workmanship and beauty of the product, it will be great!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 20, 2006
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, high-quality sink, and the popup drain assembly is nice. It is actually blue, not green as it appears on the website.

    Read More
    kbaltimore August 18, 2006
Sponsored Links