Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $130.94

At other retailer: $206.95

Save $76.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality of images
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant. The outlines and color are not perfectly meshed so it looks somewhat cheap. :(

    Read More
    Nancy H. March 18, 2016
  • ohjacci
    Verified Purchase

    this was the best thing I've purchased in years. My kids all run to the bathroom to wash their hands!! I's gorgeous and durable. Easier to keep clean than a regular porcelain sink. Don't forget the sink mounting ring sold separately.

    Read More
    Jacci N. March 16, 2016
  • Nice bathroom sink.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice bathroom sink. I like it.

    Read More
    Bichvi N. March 15, 2016
  • Nj resident
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Just clean with white vinager and water mix in a sprayer.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. March 12, 2016
  • Stunning art in your bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous vessel sink that is the talk of visitors. Put it on a custom soapstone counter that's black with veins of green running through it to continue the flowing water theme. Even the shower curtain from Cafepress has a great koi print on it to coordinate!

    Read More
    Maddy C. January 3, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutley love it. Can't wait to see it in the house i am building. Tomorrow I am taking it out. We'll be going to Kelco counter tops to pick out a quartz top it can sit on. And such a deal.

    Read More
    Anna k. January 3, 2016
  • Hanssnoopy2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great price. Our grand-daughter was happy with this gift.

    Read More
    hanssnoop2 December 25, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    just have to be careful of hard water spots

    Read More
    linda2003 December 17, 2015
  • Holly
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not to it justice. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Holly B. December 17, 2015
  • koi basin
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful basin unfortunately had to scrap my plans for it in my bathroom well worth the price nice and heavy very thick

    Read More
    sshakes December 10, 2015
  • Talking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bowl. Wish I hadn't restricted myself to the koi theme. There are some really beautiful bowl out there that give you more options for decorating.

    Read More
    Susan E. December 7, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bowl that fit my Asian decor bath perfectly!

    Read More
    chuck43911 December 3, 2015
  • Fish Bowl Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many colors and the finish provides a depth as though the fish and flowers are real and floating under water. Awesome! I would have a vessel sink in every room if it were Feasible.

    Read More
    zolftic1 November 26, 2015
  • One of the prettiest
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at thousands of vessel sinks before choosing this Asian design. It's the perfect focal point in a small powder room, lots of pizazz yet still tasteful, and it's easy to pick up one of the colors in accessories, wall color or linens. It earns its share of compliments!

    Read More
    scooterflute November 21, 2015
  • Koi Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Gets plenty of compliments, makes the guest bath.

    Read More
    aesthetist November 20, 2015
  • This sink is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on this sink surpassed my expectations. I really liked the fact that the sink does not have the image painted on the outside like most of the vessel sinks. It is sandwiched between 2 layers of glass. The sink is not only beautiful on the inside; it is just as beautiful on the outside.

    Read More
    Genie November 19, 2015
  • Lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item. It is thick and heavy. It is well made and enhances the look of the bathroom. The graphic is bright and clear, and well sealed..

    Read More
    Richard H. November 8, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this bathroom Fontaine Koi and Lily Glass Vessel it is absolutely beautiful well worth the price

    Read More
    Lorna B. V. November 2, 2015
  • Lovely Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sink for about five years. It is beautiful! I have only one complaint. It does not have a stopper that drops down to seal the sink so you can fill it with water. The lack of this stopper also causes it to not drain well if you keep water running while washing your face.

    Read More
    Butler S. October 28, 2015
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a piece of art in the bathroom! Love it!

    Read More
    Patricia N. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links