Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $130.94

At other retailer: $206.95

Save $76.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this sink for a very long time. I bought my house as a short sale and had plenty of time to decide what I wanted to do. This sink did not dissapoint. I love it. It looks great in the bathroom. The colors are vibrat and the quality of the material is awesome. Much better than I was expecting. And for the price, how could you go wrong!!!

    Read More
    delphisun September 13, 2010
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews on Overstock, I knew what to expect from this sink. However, I was hoping that it would still have a little more vibrant colors, like in the pictures on the website. If you shine a bright light from the inside, the colors do really pop more. Overall, it is a beautiful sink and I think it will serve its purpose well when we finally finish the house (so it can be installed).

    Read More
    seact September 10, 2010
  • KOI VESSEL SINK
    Verified Purchase

    The sink we purchased is beautiful. It is high quality and about $150 less than we have seen anywhere else. We will certainly be shopping here again. We did have a problem with the FEDEX delivery but that was not Overstocks fault.

    Read More
    pauloscar1119 August 30, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The colors are vivid, although perhaps not as bright as other reviewers might have expected. I am well pleased with the quality as well as the colors, and as others have noted, it is embedded in the glass, making it very dimensional. Everyone I showed it to was equally impressed.

    Read More
    anhinga57555 August 10, 2010
  • Keep the Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed ...... But, maybe my expectations were to high. I based my comments on being the owner of a Koi pond and expecting the colors to be more vibrant and sharp. I still love Overstock.com though and it won't stop me from ordering in the future. LM

    Read More
    mlindasue August 10, 2010
  • ccc22
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vessel sink for my home in Florida and I am just thrilled with the way it looks. the quality is excellent, and the contractor was very impressed with my purchase. I have received many compliments on this sink when friends and family have visited my home and gone into the guest bathroom

    Read More
    ccc22 August 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pat me on the back for ordering such a beautiful item...As usual with Overstock.com, item arrived in quick time..Sink vessel packed to prevent any damage, especially to rim..Can hardly wait to start the redone on bathroom sink..Will need to order faucets now & no doubt, I will order them thru Overstock..Good selection, excellent buys...

    Read More
    thebat August 4, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were really pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful heavy glass sink and looks as if it cost many times more than the price on Overstock. The design is embedded inside the glass and not a cheap copy with the printed image on the inside.

    Read More
    remyfrog July 28, 2010
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews and decided to take a chance on ordering this sink for a powder room redo. As a number of customers noted, the colors are not as vivid, nor are the details as refined as I had hoped. It's going back.

    Read More
    lkpear July 25, 2010
  • Very average
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very poor quality lamination --- do not purchase this if you want to add a touch of finesse to your area. It is functional, but nothing to rave about. I should have paid more attention to the shoppers who said that the colors are not as vivid. Very true. You can do a better job at this by taking a picture you like and paying to get it laminated. Hopefully it will look better tomorrow morning in better light ... Else it is going back.

    Read More
    manhattanbuyer July 20, 2010
  • Koi sinks

    I bought 2 of these for the master bath in my new home. I had a dark green granite countertop installed and these sinks are really the finishing touch. They are totally awesome and everyone who sees them can't get over the design and when I tell them how much i bought them for, they can't believe it! I would highly recommend these beauties to anyone wanting a truly functional sink with that wow factor.

    Read More
    pjw1016 July 13, 2010
  • gorgeous sink

    We have a lily pond with koi, so when I found this sink last year, there was no question we would buy it. My only complaint is that the silver rim does not coordinate well with the colors -- gold, black, or brown would be much better, but I found a great faucet set in the right color family so problem solved. EVERYONE who has seen this sink has loved it -- it has vibrant colors, is a knockout, and is easy to clean. The art is between layers of glass so you don't have to worry about colors rubbing off or fading. GREAT sink -- highly recommended.

    Read More
    jbobtail July 12, 2010
  • Exquisite Art disguised as a sink
    Verified Purchase

    A truly lovely art form. The koi appear to be moving through the water in this vessel bowl. There are many designs of vessel bowls, hoever this bowl will create a memorable spa bath in your remodeling plans. Don't be concerned about the low price being indicative of any faults...afterall this is Overstock

    Read More
    lilliasea227 July 3, 2010
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sink. This has been mentioned previously: the color is not a vivid as it is in the pictures, however, in my humble opinion, the sink is still worth the money. I have already installed it and I found some matching Koi tiles from **** that matched the sink and have installed them in the shower/bath. My wife loves it! It looks wonderful and installation was quite easy.

    Read More
    thesearedays July 1, 2010
  • koi vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and packed safely. The colors aren't as vivid as they are in the online pictures, and the picture isn't as realistic as i thought it might be. Overall, it's still a nice and unique piece. I cant wait to fill it with water!

    Read More
    ashleyfromaustin June 28, 2010
  • simply beautiful

    This is a work of art. It is even more beautiful than in the picture. A wonderful, unique purchase -- at a wonderful price. I could never get tired of looking at it. You couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    horseygrl June 25, 2010
  • awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    love it, love it, love it! There's nothing more to say! It looks sooooo good!

    Read More
    loroca June 22, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing the Koi vessel sink I saw that it was sold out. I hope for all of you that hesitated over buying the sink that it gets back in stock soon. It is really beautiful and it is going into our condo in Cape Coral Fl. My son is redoing the main bathroom and it will be done with this sink as its theme. I have looked for a vessel sink for over a year and this one is so unusual and so detailed and pretty that for once I bought it without my usual "guilt" feelings. Such a good price. Now I am looking for an unusual cabinet to set it on. I know it will be beautilful.

    Read More
    winston05 June 10, 2010
  • Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessle Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and appearance. The 1/2 inch thick glass with the picture in the glass not on the glass looks great! With the drain included, Installation was simple. It was in and running in no time at all. I love the looks and am sure that it will last for years It works (drains) great.

    Read More
    414cmt June 2, 2010
  • GLASS KOI FISH SINK
    Verified Purchase

    Its even more beautiful than shown. The artwork is gorgeous, each time we look at it we discover more details. It installed easily and is easy to clean. It looks like a very expensive piece yet the price was right. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    chaoshater May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links