Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Frosted Butterflies Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Withstanding the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bathroom sink over ten years ago- It still serves us well in the powder room and always gets lots of compliments!

    Read More
    topurhat March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this sink and get great comments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Mary Lou S. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Butterfly Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Would have kept the bowl if it went with my bathroom. I returned it for another overstock production. I am so pleased with Overstock. It is the best deal for your money. One can receive great service, and a timely response. I am a very happy overstock customer.

    Read More
    jclayb7526 April 1, 2013
  • FONTAINE BUTTERFLIES SINK
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is great- wonderful color. I hve not found the perfect cabinet as yet - but seriously looking - hard. I want it in place. Thank you and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    groveland August 31, 2009
  • Fontaine Butterflies Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Local stores were very limited but the "O" impressed me with the amount and variety of vessel sinks they had for me to make my selection. Received the item which was packed exceptionally well in a short period of time. Installer raved about how easy it was to install and I especially like the pop-up drain. Butterflies are etched on the outside of the sink so you can easily clean and wipe out when needed. Some differences in overall appearance are visible, but only add to the distinction of a one-of-a-kind bathroom sink. .

    Read More
    scully120 August 15, 2008
  • Fontaine Butterflies Vessel Sink w/ Drain Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the bowl was when it arrived. The bowl was very well packed and arrived in less than a week after ordering. My contractor had no problem assembling and it fits perfectly in the small space. I wished that the butterflies were etched on the inside of the bowl as they are on the outside, but other than that it was agreat buy!

    Read More
    debbieone1 June 22, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these vessel sinks, they exceeded my expectations. They are CLEAR sinks with a greenish hue as glass tends to be. Great quality and appearance. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tpks June 21, 2008
  • Great Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my sinks. I ordered two of them and the only thing I would say is they are different and I thought they would be alike. It doesn't really matter, I guess that the butterflies are different they still look great and we are happy with them. It would be nice if the metal work came in brushed metal instead of just shiney but it worked anyway. I would still recommend them to anyone. They are a great looking bargain.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 21, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL QUALITY & GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the same item in another store for a couple of hundred dollars more. I LOVE OVERSTOCK .COM

    Read More
    bursitti December 21, 2007
  • Butterfly Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is perfect. I bought two and I am very satisfied. The value can not be beat.

    Read More
    lknrk July 6, 2007
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was everything I hoped it would be and more! In the pictue it looks white but it is really a clear sink with a slightly frosted look around the butterflies. Installing it was a breeze. I bought the vessel faucet too and it was perfect. I can't believe how much I saved by ordering this from Overstock. I highly recommend this sink. If there were anything I would change it would be to add an overflow drain. Since I don't have little kids I felt it was ok to get one without it.

    Read More
    dorothy281 May 18, 2007
  • Elegant Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be the most beautiful sink. I purchased two and they are absolutely fantastic in my master. The plummer said it was fairly easy to install. The only comment I have is that I wish the push stopper came in different finished such as nickel or antiqued brass. It only comes in chrome. I highly recommend this item to all.

    Read More
    shayn September 10, 2006
  • Butterfly sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks like it is white frosted in the picture but it is actually clear with a hint of green on the rim. I looked at many sinks and many different stores and this was by far the best price for the quality. We love it, it has made our bathroom redo complete.

    Read More
    vlf2002 September 2, 2006
  • I bought the butterfly sink, and was delighted with the prompt delivery (within one week).The glass is a clear, light green, with a frosted exterior and the butterflies are smooth, clear relief on the exterior of the bowl.A similar sized sink, also in the clear green but without the frost and butterfly detail, sells for $200 at the store I usually go to.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links