Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Flared Rectangular Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GS
    Verified Purchase

    excellent and very attractive

    Read More
    Greg S. February 15, 2016
  • Fontaine Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped and researched the local bathroom showrooms and bathroom supply stores. We searched several websites until we found Overstock.com with the Fontaine flared rectangular porcelain bathroom vessel sinks with all our required features. As we placed our new sinks on our new granite counter top, we knew we found our perfect match. The sinks were the right size and fit the faucet fixtures we selected. The water does not splash all over and stays in the sink where it belongs. The reviews of other products had issues with the sink not being deep enough and the piping in the back of the sink with a full mirror. We purchased two separate, oval, tilting mirrors to solve the problem. We now have an elegant looking "dream bathroom" for a great price. The best part, we never had to leave our house and both sinks arrived intact.

    Read More
    joecook7859 October 7, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with the look and quality of the white vessel sink from Overstock. The price was great; and we were not able to find anything like it at any store! Husband installed it on top of a marble counter over an old chest of drawers. He reconfigured the top drawer to make space for the pipes. Wonderful!!

    Read More
    grammievi29 April 2, 2013
  • Fontaine Flared Rectangular Porcelain Bathroom Ves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks and they worked out ok. The problem is there is a small imperfection in the top of the sides. They are not perfectly level/flat at the rim. Would probably buy them again if the need arose.

    Read More
    dpsrentals December 17, 2012
  • Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    excelent product and excelent customer service....good price and fast shippinp

    Read More
    tulito9 February 15, 2012
  • Love it, but need to account for height
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great looking, but make sure you account for its height. The sink is 8 inches high, so you need to put it on a lower vanity. I didn't account for this and put it on a standard height vanity so right now, the sink comes up past my belly button and I am 5'10".

    Read More
    jljsab7 January 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this sink, it had the wrong drain and the vessel sink had hairline fractures. After chatting with customer service, I had a return label that same day. I returned the sink with no problem and Overstock quickly supplied me with a new sink and drain. The sink was easy to install and it looks beautiful. I paired it up with the Vigo Tores faucet from Overstock and the combination makes quite a statement. Don't hesitate to make this purchase.

    Read More
    tortuguita July 5, 2009
  • Fontaine Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sink, especially for the money. I would take heed though if like another reviewer, you plan to back this up to a mirror. It doesn't have an enclosed back. So, if you are planning to back it up to drywall or tile or whatever you should be ok. But, if you have it up to a mirror or a very reflective surface, you will likely see the unfinished rear of it in the reflection. That review helped me decide but I have the benefit of still being in the design phase of my plan. I hope this helps.

    Read More
    bathroomguy March 30, 2009
  • Great Value

    Great service - ordered Thursday and had it at my front door the next Tuesday. Good packaging - no package damage and sink is packed on all sides with 3/4" spun foam sheets. Minimal instructions but standard single hole sink specifications. Great value/price - a rectangle vessel sink WITH overflow (very hard to find), Exactly the right dimensions (smaller than similar ceramic vessel sinks). Be prepared for it's height with faucet if planning to install on counter with standard mirrored medicine cabinet door that needs to open above/behind faucet. This is a great look for the price.

    Read More
    wayneca February 8, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these vessel sinks for my bath remodel. I ended up returning them, paying high shipping charge. The back of the vessel has no encasing for the plumbing. Therefore, the faucet would have been installed and the plumbing would have been exposed. The way the vanity is set up, this would have been seen in my vanity mirror. The sinks themselves were very nice for the price. I only wish I could have used them.

    Read More
    overstockingfreak July 23, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was the finishing touch for my contemporary bathroom. It is beautiful has nice cleans line...it was the perfect fit. I paired it with the "Vilbosch satin nickle faucet" and for the towel bars I used the "Satin nickle towel bar complete set."..looks great!!

    Read More
    neverendinghomeimprovment June 10, 2008
  • Great Sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. Looks like much more expensive ones that can be special ordered at the home centers. Only wish the overflow cover came in other colors then just the polished chrome to be able to match with other faucets.

    Read More
    sparkyd May 18, 2008
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking sink - very elegant and a wonderful value. It hasn't been installed yet but I can't wait to see it in my new bathroom!

    Read More
    ltpalmbeach February 22, 2008
  • love the sink
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed the sink in very little time. It gives our masterbath a whole new look. It was package very well and arrived without any damage. It was a great value with the pop up faucet.

    Read More
    shelly90 December 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherlingjacket April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links