Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine European Brushed Nickel Vessel Filler Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these faucets for our bathroom and have been using them for over a year. We would highly recommend these faucets.

    Read More
    lascruces2 October 25, 2016
  • Ann C
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered without all parts, was unable to get parts. Customer service terrible. Had to buy another faucet elsewhere

    Read More
    Ann C. March 27, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love our faucets! They are high quality.

    Read More
    john e j. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with my vessel sink. It is important that it is installed correctly, that is, the faucet water stream should angle directly at the drain hole, so as not to cause excessive splashing on the sink side.

    Read More
    Carol A. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, good quality! Haven't installed yet, but can't wait, it's beautiful! pop up drain too!

    Read More
    marguerite C. December 2, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality considering the price

    Read More
    1honestreviewer May 31, 2015
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is absolutely stunning! It's heavy-duty (weighs a ton) and solid and clearly well-built, and it's also really beautiful to look at. The stream that comes from it is quite strong, which was surprising at first and caused a lot of over-splash in our new vessel sinks, but once we got used to turning on just a little, it wasn't a problem. I ordered two of these faucets for a master bathroom, and one was not installable due to a manufacturing defect, but Overstock was prompt and courteous and sent me a new one before I'd even packaged the defective one up to return it! Kudos for your great customer service, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    klpramsey December 18, 2013
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was rather daunting to order sinks and faucets on-line; in fact, I didn't know they carried such large items. But I trusted Overstock. Everything arrived within days, perfectly packaged, and just as described. Although we still haven't installed them, due to waiting on new granite countertops, we know they are going to be just perfect. So good, in fact, that I just ordered two more faucets along with vessel sinks. And the prices are incredible compared to local stores!!

    Read More
    elaine333 July 14, 2011
  • VERY substantial faucet with great style/flow
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very long wait for this faucet to arrive in stock, but it was well worth the wait. It is very substantial in its functionality and construction. The flow is exactly perfect for my vessel sink without splash and the swivel feature is awesome. It was pretty straighforward in installation, which is a very big plus. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    noddinnut April 26, 2011
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful faucet. It has simple, understated lines but looks fantastic with my new vessel sink...shopped a long time before deciding on this one....very happy I waited

    Read More
    kmbspb February 21, 2011
  • Perfect Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a vessel sink faucet in many places before finding the one we purchased. It looks fantastic, provides the perfect water flow and fits into the decor of our newly remodeled bathroom. I would recommend this faucet if you need one that is attractive, tall enough for a vessel sink and well worth the price.

    Read More
    david30 November 7, 2010
  • SaWeeet!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple installation. Looks and works great. Love the swivel faucet. Much better in brushed Ni than chrome. Price is better than right for the quality (so far only installed a week ago). Can't go wrong with Overstock!

    Read More
    ptat November 4, 2010
  • Just Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely heavy piece, just gorgeous. I absolutely love it. It looks gorgeous with my new granite vessel bowl. Thanks Overstock, you did it again. The pop up is so cool, just press on it, it goes down, press again, and viola, pops back up again.

    Read More
    jewels274 August 12, 2010
  • Very impressed

    The faucet is beautiful and appears to be very well made. It was shipped and received in 5 days of order. Can't wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    winniegirl July 21, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faucet it is outstanding but the stopper had only a 3" thread and not a 4" so I had to buy a stopper locally. The description did not mention specifications on the stopper.

    Read More
    gammiego June 4, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these faucets and they look wonderful and weren't too hard to install. The only reason I'm reluctant to give five stars is because I can't tell if it's the drain system that's causing some dripping or if it's the vessel sink itself (beware the vessel sink - they look nice, but are notorious for dripping). Overall, great quality, great look, and aerator even improves water pressure. I LOVE that they swivel, too!

    Read More
    jezebel27 May 21, 2010
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    sleek, excellent product, more than double at home depot...

    Read More
    glicker May 20, 2010
  • Stylish and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting for my contractor to fit it but I'm very pleased with how solid and stylish it looks. Perfect for my plain white vessel sink. Am particularly pleased with the fact that the drain is also included - saves a little money, but also means there's less running around trying to get everything to match.

    Read More
    ajbb May 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnne D. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links