Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Euro Brushed Nickel Bathroom Sink Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    elegant, functional, dependable, long lasting

    Read More
    Steven L. April 22, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy faucet. Easy to install. Looks great. The lever is a bit tight and there doesn't seem to be an adjustment to loosen it. The spout swivels which is a very handy feature.

    Read More
    Karen D. January 19, 2017
  • Looks and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised by what a great deal I got on this. It's big and very substantial feeling.

    Read More
    anna43 December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this faucet, swivels, works great, excellent quality, very heavy and heavy duty. Would def buy this again!

    Read More
    zoejne September 2, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty faucet. Guess I didn't read closely, but it does not come with a sink drain or the plumbing pipes. I'll just make a trip to Lowe's. Haven't installed in our new home yet, but overall please with the look and price.

    Read More
    EmilyM426 January 12, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you overstock. Came promptly and packaged carefully. Terrific item.

    Read More
    lgj301 May 7, 2014
  • Perfect for my porcelain vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet its perfect for our bathroom! The handle works beautifully and we couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    washingtongirl7 May 7, 2013
  • Very good quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet for a cheap price. I love how it works and it looks good in my kitchen. We use it for our bypass drinking water because we have a water softener and it works wonderfully for what we use it for. Very heavy and durable feeling too...Thank you...

    Read More
    dashley322 March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen5151 February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan E. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buyer3342 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links