Sale: $121.49

Save $13.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Colored Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my design idea but two flaws. A slight seem in pattern can be seen in the bowl (not many but the homeowner would notice this). Second, there is a slight rise just before the drain whole, which prevents the water from draining completely after washing hands. This evaporates over time, but could be bothersome to some. Knowing this, I would still buy the bowl, because I really love how it looks in the room.

    Read More
    jb9 March 16, 2017
  • Just wow
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened this beauty and am amazed at how gorgeous it is. Installing it December 1 with the new quartz countertop and faucet. Hopefully, all goes well with the drain but I'm not anticipating any problems at all, after talking to the plumbing shop. Not only is it a lovely, lovely sink, but Overstock was wonderful to order from. I got this beauty on sale, and it came early. In fact, it arrived just as the template guy from the granite store arrived. Couldn't be happier. Thank you, Overstock, very much for offering this beauty and being a delight to order from. If anything changes or I need to update this review, I'll be back. I'll upload a photo, too.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 2, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect addition to my new house in my Mother in law suite. She adores it and it is perfect for every day use!

    Read More
    Annmarie P. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect sink to set on the top of an antique sewing cabinet in our new half bath - it has good depth and easy to clean

    Read More
    Ilene M B. July 6, 2016
  • buddy
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is gorgeous and looks great in my blue and white bathroom, love it

    Read More
    Toby L. June 6, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal bowl is prettier than the picture. Most pedestal sinks are contmeporary but this one has that English / country French look.

    Read More
    Honora J. June 4, 2016
  • Deserves zero stars
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this sink a couple of years ago. Unfortunately it took us that long to get to the bathroom remodel and get it installed. I was so very excited to have the plumber finally get it in. However, after installed we learned that the town has a dip in it. The ceramic around the drain hole is higher than the bottom of the sink around the white strip. This means that the water does not drain and puddles in the sink. I have to take a towel to mop it out each time you use it. I called customer service and they simply gave me the number to the manufacturer (who was not available). I understand that I purchased it some time ago, however, I expected a better response. I am now forced to spend the money to buy another sink and pay another plumbers bill to get it installed.

    Read More
    obxartist June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Shelly G. April 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this sink in our powder room for couple of years now. We love it!

    Read More
    MoJo99 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Added it to antique Chinese table , making for beautiful bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    polar7 February 6, 2016
  • Fontaine Colored Porcelain Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this sink 10 stars if I could. It is beautiful and is gorgeous with the antique dresser base. One of my best finds yet on Overstock!

    Read More
    wildcatwoman December 29, 2015
  • Good quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful in my 1700's home. People rave about it. Good quality too.

    Read More
    Jeanne D. November 13, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantially made sink which should hold up very well over time. It's very pretty in our Asian inspired powder room. My only complaint is that there are a couple of flaws in the blue design that bug me a little. Honestly, though, no one else will likely ever notice them. I'm just very particular!

    Read More
    Antiquaholic. September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not seen any other really like it. Much better in person then online. You will not be disappointed!! I made my own vanity from an antique dresser and put this on top for the sink. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa B. September 13, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to go on antique dark wood vanity.can't wait to see it set up.

    Read More
    nancylehou August 22, 2015
  • Perfect for Blue and White Porcelain Collections
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large collection of blue and white porcelain in my home. This is exactly what I have been looking for and the blue and white matches typical blue and white porcelain (which is not usually "bright" white unless it is a reproduction in my experience). I could not be happier. The sink arrived well packed and in perfect shape. I have not installed it yet but certainly appreciate one of the other reviews that commented about the reach needed for the faucet. I intend to get a kitchen-size faucet with the appropriate reach for this lovely vessel sink that will be installed on the top of an antique walnut washstand with a white carrera marble top (saving the original granite top and getting new marble to be cut out for faucet and drain -- then can reconvert the piece later if I ever want to do so). If you collect blue and white porcelain like I do, never fear -- the colors are perfect to blend right in with your collection.

    Read More
    swissdogsworkinginaustin August 12, 2015
  • Fontaine colored porcelain vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful and fits perfectley with my decor!

    Read More
    robert s. July 22, 2015
  • Pretty, BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    The blue design on this sink is not at all the quality I expected. It is VERY uneven & wavy (more than 1/2" off in places). It's also smeared in places & has an area (approx. 2") of Black smear around the edge of the bowl that won't come off. I think it's baked in. I would have returned it, but my contractor is several months behind schedule & I NEEDED a bathroom sink right away. I notice the mistakes every time I look at it. But, everyone that sees it thinks it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Kristy B. July 4, 2015
  • Fabulous Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited about this purchase. I debated for a whole year about whether to go with a vessel sink.. actually this very sink, since it is appropriate for a classically styled home. The coloring is perfect and I went with a wall-mounted faucet, which I am really excited about.

    Read More
    gbm1 May 31, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage/one of a kind appeal. Has that antique "bowl and pitcher" look.

    Read More
    GD B. May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links