Read All Reviews for Fontaine Chinese Dynasty I Porcelain Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking sink. I have not installed yet but it is a quality sink if you are going for a retro Chinese vase look in a sink this is a wonderful sink that is quality. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    lynn14happy January 23, 2014
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed as this had such stellar reviews, but I can't comment on the quality as I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    debgirl February 25, 2013
  • Another AMAZING purchase from OVERSTOCK
    Verified Purchase

    WOWWWWW!!! I has such a time finding the RIGHT vessel sinks for our new master bathroom suite. I do most of my shopping online. I have 5 bathrooms and I try and make everything different yet work. These heavy vessel sinks were thick and stunners. The outside has flowers and a butterfly and are just stunning, even better than the pic. The inside is a pretty green. I had to get faucets, I got kitchen oil rubbed bronze wall faucets from here. I also had to get separate drains (oil rubbed bronze) and stoppers from Overstock. It all worked. My husband and our Handyman said, 'WOW!!!" When the sinks arrived. We couldn't wait to put them in the bathroom and we had to wait months for the room to be done. They were very reasonable and a great bargain. I would totally YELL at everyone to get these if you think they will work. Why whisper? ha ha ha.

    Read More
    vpancakes October 1, 2011
  • Like a fine Chinese antique
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a vessel sink that wasn't contemporary design to fit in a very traditional powder room. This sink was the perfect solution. We actually decorated the entire room from the colors in it. The green, yellow, and rose are lovely. We've gotten tons of compliments on how unique and beautiful it is. Perfection!

    Read More
    papawawa September 13, 2011
  • Fabulous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel sink that looks wonderful in our small extra bathroom. Was easy installation. The sink is heavy duty and easily cleaned. I love the way it looks and would buy it again, anyone would be happy with it.Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    heartlandgal July 16, 2011
  • beautiful vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Looks just like the picture. Can't wait to install it. Great price, too.

    Read More
    higgins2 May 31, 2011
  • floral vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, its even prettier than the picture! wish there were more of this type sink.

    Read More
    janetrl March 3, 2011
  • Porcelain vessel
    Verified Purchase

    The new vessel will be the show piece of our new master bath. It looks beautiful on the antique dry sink I purchased for that purpose. It is larger than I pictured so the faucet fixtures will be wall mounted rather than on the cabinet, but that's okay, because it will have more of a farmhouse feel which is what we're looking for. We did have to sand the stilt marks from the bottom of the vessel where it sat in the kiln while firing, but it was no problem because for the price we felt it was a real bargain!

    Read More
    marjory1 September 15, 2010
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this product is worth more than its given price. this piece of art and quality of the product is worth more, its practically like a free gift from overstock how great it is. thank you overstock for such a great price and product!!!

    Read More
    customerfromnv September 9, 2010
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sinks for our master bathroom. These are the most beautiful sinks I have ever seen. They were only $** each! I didn't have to pay shipping because I am a Club O member. They are bigger than I thought they would be, so be sure to measure. Ours will fit perfectly. The color on the photo is very close to the actual color of the sink. Really, you would not be disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    jandapanda March 19, 2010
  • Vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful and exactly as described and pictured! Looking forward to getting them installed in our remodeled bathroom. Outstanding value too! Have checked prices elsewhere and no one can beat the price.

    Read More
    klb389 October 2, 2009
  • Beautiful piece in our powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt delivery. I love the pattern and the look. High quality vessel sink at a low price.

    Read More
    dashi March 22, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful; solid and well made. It definitely is the focal point of our newly renovated bathroom.

    Read More
    gemdas December 29, 2008
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel bowl is exactly what I had imagined it would be! Not only is it beautiful, but it's also solid, heavy, and well-made; a great value for the money and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    lilgraycat May 29, 2008
  • Porcelain sink vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful - unique - heavy - great quality for the money... I am so pleased - so was my plumber..

    Read More
    lindabird March 18, 2008
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was exactly as I expected it. The photo is a good representation. It is beautiful and the price is very reasonable. It was delivered promptly. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    thejonses October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links