Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Celestial Burst Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty I did not use it where I bought it for but gave it to my sister who loves it

    Read More
    s1277 May 2, 2012
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vessel sink for our powder room bath that we recently remodeled. The pattern is bright and clear. Everyone who sees it oohs and ahhs. You won't be dissappointed!

    Read More
    debscolo January 31, 2012
  • beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutly beautiful. The colors are gorgeous, and it's a great value compared to other glass pedestal sinks.

    Read More
    kcn555 October 21, 2009
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to install sink but it really is beautiful. It is more eye catching in person and it is really SOLID. Weighs quite a bit. Not sure about ease of install because we haven't had time yet. Hopefully that goes well because I can't wait for it to reside in our in suite vanity spot.

    Read More
    zalabha September 21, 2009
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and look very nice in my half bath. shipping was great and came very well packed no chips or breaks if you have a contemporary taste this is right up your ally. Finally the price just can't be beat for this item it was about 3 times more on other sites and about 4 times more in the store.

    Read More
    binkx September 19, 2009
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    just received, very heavy well made thick glass. rather large for a powder room but I will make it work. packed well. Beautiful transulent green with some blue.

    Read More
    browsealot August 6, 2008
  • excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink Monday & it arrived Wednesday! The product is very close to what is pictured and I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 12, 2008
  • beautiful sink at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful and unique vessel sink I have ever seen. I shopped at designer stores for weeks and could not find a sink that was the quality and beauty that I could afford. This sink was better than anything I looked at and completed our room. It looks soooo expensive but, was a value price. I will do all of my shopping at Overstock.com from now on!

    Read More
    geocarcat January 9, 2008
  • Nice Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks very upscale. Is more green with little blue and more clear less opaque.

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude July 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous! The picture here on Overstock doesn't do it justice. This is in our guest bathroom and everyone raves about it.

    Read More
    jacobaz4 March 5, 2013
  • fab vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic! Heavy duty glass seems very sturdy. Looks great with the bronze single handle faucet purchase at the same time.

    Read More
    conchdesigner November 26, 2007
  • Its is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome in the powder room. Nothing can beat the price and quality is good too.

    Read More
    sh32 November 25, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    onlineshopalot June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links