Read All Reviews for Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet with Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works well
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The faucet works well. It looks elegant and complemented the look in my bathroom. The vanity that I bought comes with a stopper so I didn't use the stopper that came with the faucet.

    Read More
    Lipigir April 21, 2017
  • Worked very well with our wet bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well with our wet bar sink… Elegant and streamlined.

    Read More
    Letizia S. April 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well great product

    Read More
    Janet L. March 6, 2017
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and put it in my half bath with a above sink, it looks great and functions well

    Read More
    23hollow February 7, 2017
  • Fontaine Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought back in 2009 from OS as hard to find vessel sink faucets I liked back then. Very elegant looking and well made. Still in use. Pop up quit working several years back in half bath area so not really key for the sink so still rate as 5.

    Read More
    Jolene W. January 28, 2017
  • Good quality - long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Fontaine products are good quality - long lasting. Not sure if this is the faucet that has a rotating spout. Comes in handy. If I had to do it again, I would stay away from brushed nickel. Shows stains easily compared to old-fashion chrome.

    Read More
    fontaine1234 January 3, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Have been in for years and still looks new, no pitting.

    Read More
    rosewho1 May 12, 2016
  • Dinop
    Verified Purchase

    stoppers don't work for sinks

    Read More
    dinopair March 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Best bathroom faucet I have owned!!

    Read More
    JBB February 21, 2016
  • It has held up well!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a busy vacation rental and it is still going strong after more than 3 years.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt February 20, 2016
  • Looks cool
    Verified Purchase

    .......and works fine. A good buy.

    Read More
    terre1 January 31, 2016
  • VH
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets were the best. We remodeled our master bath, 4 years before we moved away. They were so simple for my husband to install, and never gave us a problem.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. December 28, 2015
  • Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my bathroom. No problem even after 5 years.

    Read More
    Brenda D. July 27, 2015
  • Nice Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to swap out our old sink and faucet. It was a perfect match to the oval sink top also purchased from Overstock. Nice looking and easy to install.

    Read More
    buyny December 19, 2013
  • Faucet for vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my KOI glass vessel sink actually 10 years ago and it was installed with the sink when I built my house 6 years ago. Still working perfectly after 6 years

    Read More
    wifeofnoah August 29, 2012
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy-duty, quality faucet. The drain is all-metal and well-designed. I'm very pleased with Fontaine's customer service - I lost the drain cap mid-remodel and contacted them to see if I could order a replacement part, and a very nice woman sent me an entire replacement drain (even when I only needed the cap part) for free.

    Read More
    quetzal2 June 13, 2012
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend...I bought three of these faucets for my bathrooms. Looks great, good price and high quality.

    Read More
    hollytampabay April 13, 2012
  • sleek and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is really beautiful, heavy, high quality. It was very easy for this non-plumber to install and doesn't splash at all. It is the perfect size for my vessel sink, not too large as some vessel sink faucets are. I've been using it now for 6 months and it looks and functions like new. I really liked that it came with the pop up drain in my choice of finishes, as this saved a lot of time and extra expense of finding one to fit my new sink. I would definitely recommend this faucet to anyone and will probably order another 2 of them when we redo the master bath this summer.

    Read More
    wilderberry March 16, 2012
  • Fontain Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just as described, works very well. It is stylish and functional.

    Read More
    annbnb January 5, 2012
  • Looks good...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works perfectly! Looks great with my glass vessel sink.

    Read More
    shirlig January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links