Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Brushed Bronze Vessel Faucet with Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty But Impossible to Install
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but they are made with some funky hardware that has not lasted. I had to call a plumber to fix them and he had to rig something up and cannot guarantee that they will last. Bad.

    Read More
    asdfjkl0 February 4, 2017
  • Still going strong.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years now and it still looks as good as new.

    Read More
    Annette E. January 20, 2017
  • PH
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fixture. Great design functional and beautiful!

    Read More
    pmhv June 28, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this faucet for over 5 years. No problems at all. I had been nervous initially, not being familiar with the brand. But very happy with it. Lovely shine to the Venetian bronze type of finish.

    Read More
    dem562 June 24, 2016
  • Dinop
    Verified Purchase

    stoppers don't work to stop up sinks

    Read More
    dinopair March 8, 2016
  • Jody
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; works fair; hard to adjust from hot to cold.

    Read More
    Jody L. March 5, 2016
  • Standard faucet, easy install.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a bar sink in the basement. No issues after 4 years of use.

    Read More
    edderieu1 December 6, 2015
  • Mrs. Barbara L*******
    Verified Purchase

    the pieces are lovely to look at but after 2 years.....the patina is peeling of the top of the stopper, top of the faucet and the turn knob falls off occasionally...into my ceramic sink!!

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 20, 2015
  • Simple and slightly rustic look.
    Verified Purchase

    This adds the perfect touch to a tiny bathroom.

    Read More
    nbarclay October 31, 2015
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The one we received was poor quality. Leaked the first year we had it. The plumber stated it was cheaply made. Bought a ***** faucet to replace it and it's been working great for over 4 years.

    Read More
    Tami B. September 8, 2015
  • Looks nice with Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with vessel sink and looks nice.

    Read More
    petitegal August 30, 2015
  • new owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the koi sink. Great prices and they look great together.

    Read More
    evogt August 20, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it for several years and the finish is perfect.

    Read More
    JZL July 24, 2015
  • Bronze vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet, installed very well

    Read More
    designerbev July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy well made faucet. I used it with a vessel bathroom sink. It is beautiful and exactly as described.

    Read More
    eheisenhauer November 17, 2013
  • Fontaine Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is leaking at the top - water comes out every time you turn the faucet on. Also the drain finish has chipped off. This faucet gets very little use so I am very disappointed with the quality

    Read More
    kd14 March 27, 2013
  • Great vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great price for an oil rubbed bronze faucet plus it included the drain which many have to be purchased in addition to faucet. We have had it for a year now and it is easy to clean , still looks great and a great addition to our vessel sink. We get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    smp863 June 22, 2012
  • Great for my powder room renovation
    Verified Purchase

    This coordinates well with an antiqued copper vessel sink in my downstairs powder room. Happy customer.

    Read More
    cdwmom May 18, 2012
  • Love these faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 bronz/copper vessel sinks and these bronz faucets, and have enjoyed them for 1 1/2yrs. We get many compliments & they look very expensive and have held up very well. Would highly recommend them. Great prices and arrive withiin serveral days without any problems.

    Read More
    lindafromtexas2010 May 1, 2012
  • Divine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these to use in a 3 sink bathroom (the toilet and one sink are in a separate room)and they are outstanding. They clean easily and look expensive and work beautifully. I have no complaints about them at all. The price for similar products locally was much higher. These have been in place for about a year and a half now and they look like the day they came out of the box.

    Read More
    doctorpea April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links