Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Bellver Traditional Single Handle Brushed Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stylish Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet and handle themselves are made of heavy, quality materials and look like more expensive faucets. It is very stylish and looks great in my kitchen. The side sprayer, however, is cheap plastic and leaks and drips every time I use it. I had to purchase a metal side sprayer to replace it. For the money, I recommend this faucet but you might want to get a better side sprayer, too.

    Read More
    OstkUser191232 October 10, 2016
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Very sturdy. The plumber installed said it was easy that I could have done it. No parts missing just perfect I love it in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kristy M. April 22, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and works well. So far it doesn't leak. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carol R. May 1, 2015
  • Started leaking after about a year
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, but started leaking after about a year. My husband would have to tighten it up at the top area and it would help for a few weeks and then do it again. It now cannot be helped and we need to get a new faucet. We bought it in 2012.

    Read More
    watsyk March 7, 2015
  • My Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    This style works well with my 1952 kitchen. It was somewhat difficult to install. The fixture is of great quality. My only complaint is the spray nozzel is not as well made.

    Read More
    lgor October 22, 2013
  • Positve review
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was listed at a good price and the product description is exactly as described. It would be nice if the manufacturer used the stainless steel braided tubing on the sprayer. Although, I think this is common practice.

    Read More
    cebeers March 19, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the faucet. I needed one to replace my old one and it matches almost perfectly with the old soap dispenser. The handle is as smooth as silk to turn on the water. I could not have found anything more perfect so quickly and in my price range. Shipping took only three days. Very, very nice all the way around.

    Read More
    abc1243 December 8, 2012
  • VERY Happpy!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful! The style is exactly what I was looking for in our lakeside cottage. It is heavy, not made of cheap materials. The jury is out on function, but I expect it to perform as expected. The plumbers who have looked at it were impressed. It was chosen along with a stainless steel farmhouse sink and we are waiting for quotes to install it along with the sink. I cannot wait to start using it.

    Read More
    Snowbird32225 August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaitlyn C. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grayhawk000 November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links