Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.99

Was: $134.99

Save $18.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Antiqued Blue and White Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Blue and White Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had forgotten how pretty this sink was. We bought this sink for a remodel in a house we sold, and I loved the little hall bath this sink went into. I placed it on a small reddish vanity, with a gold bamboo mirror and faucet. The lighting was gold and crystal, a small chandelier with matching wall sconce next to the mirror. The room was painted a lovely shade of blue, although if we had planned on staying in that house, I would have sprung for a chinoiserie wallpaper. It really attracted the oohs and aahs!

    Read More
    carolmaried August 3, 2017
  • Fontaine antique porcelain blue & white vessel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my blue & white vessel sink. I found it after I had already ordered blue quartz countertop but it looks amazing sitting on it. Our house is 86 years old & our bedroom is blue & white! Breathlessly beautiful!

    Read More
    Laverne Z. July 5, 2017
  • mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    the vessel is pretty but the pattern is nt well done broken in places i had ordered one a long time ago the quality was much better

    Read More
    OstkUser1163066 July 4, 2017
  • Fabulous bo
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl fits my bathroom like none other!

    Read More
    Ellen E. June 25, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but some of the blue design looks like it's shmeared on the sink.

    Read More
    Simi A. June 24, 2017
  • Blue and white basin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful but flaws in the application of the decals or what ever they used to make design. We just turned it in a manner so u couldn't notice it

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 24, 2017
  • Classic decorators touch. Lovely quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It adds a elegance to my guest bathroom. Very pleased!

    Read More
    grammycmm May 13, 2017
  • Looks Great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my design idea but two flaws. A slight seem in pattern can be seen in the bowl (not many but the homeowner would notice this). Second, there is a slight rise just before the drain whole, which prevents the water from draining completely after washing hands. This evaporates over time, but could be bothersome to some. Knowing this, I would still buy the bowl, because I really love how it looks in the room.

    Read More
    jb9 March 16, 2017
  • Just wow
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened this beauty and am amazed at how gorgeous it is. Installing it December 1 with the new quartz countertop and faucet. Hopefully, all goes well with the drain but I'm not anticipating any problems at all, after talking to the plumbing shop. Not only is it a lovely, lovely sink, but Overstock was wonderful to order from. I got this beauty on sale, and it came early. In fact, it arrived just as the template guy from the granite store arrived. Couldn't be happier. Thank you, Overstock, very much for offering this beauty and being a delight to order from. If anything changes or I need to update this review, I'll be back. I'll upload a photo, too.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 2, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect addition to my new house in my Mother in law suite. She adores it and it is perfect for every day use!

    Read More
    Annmarie P. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect sink to set on the top of an antique sewing cabinet in our new half bath - it has good depth and easy to clean

    Read More
    Ilene M B. July 6, 2016
  • buddy
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is gorgeous and looks great in my blue and white bathroom, love it

    Read More
    Toby L. June 6, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal bowl is prettier than the picture. Most pedestal sinks are contmeporary but this one has that English / country French look.

    Read More
    Honora J. June 4, 2016
  • Deserves zero stars
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this sink a couple of years ago. Unfortunately it took us that long to get to the bathroom remodel and get it installed. I was so very excited to have the plumber finally get it in. However, after installed we learned that the town has a dip in it. The ceramic around the drain hole is higher than the bottom of the sink around the white strip. This means that the water does not drain and puddles in the sink. I have to take a towel to mop it out each time you use it. I called customer service and they simply gave me the number to the manufacturer (who was not available). I understand that I purchased it some time ago, however, I expected a better response. I am now forced to spend the money to buy another sink and pay another plumbers bill to get it installed.

    Read More
    obxartist June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Shelly G. April 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this sink in our powder room for couple of years now. We love it!

    Read More
    MoJo99 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Added it to antique Chinese table , making for beautiful bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    polar7 February 6, 2016
  • Fontaine Colored Porcelain Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this sink 10 stars if I could. It is beautiful and is gorgeous with the antique dresser base. One of my best finds yet on Overstock!

    Read More
    wildcatwoman December 29, 2015
  • Good quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful in my 1700's home. People rave about it. Good quality too.

    Read More
    Jeanne D. November 13, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantially made sink which should hold up very well over time. It's very pretty in our Asian inspired powder room. My only complaint is that there are a couple of flaws in the blue design that bug me a little. Honestly, though, no one else will likely ever notice them. I'm just very particular!

    Read More
    Antiquaholic. September 30, 2015
Sponsored Links