Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folia Mid-century Modern Walnut Wood Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's an excellent buy and easy to assemble. Looks fantastic in my kitchen. Very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser919205 March 3, 2017
  • Even better than I hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    Love these adjustable barstools. They are really pretty. The wood is nice, the black looks and feels like real leather, the chrome is so shiny and pretty. The best and biggest surprise, is that the chair backs aren't super high. They top of the chair back ends up right at bar level and don't block the view but add a decorative touch with the cutout from behind. Very nice!

    Read More
    onernoy December 3, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and well made. swivels 360 degrees

    Read More
    cevonsmom October 28, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    brgnbuster September 6, 2016
  • Mrs. Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased two of these same chairs from Marshalls at a great price. Like $80 or so anyways, I needed 5 but they only had two. I took what I could get then found them online everywhere between $200-309. The ones from Marahalls had little scratches and I needed to restrain and polish edges. The ones from overstock were perfect, delivered to my home super quick, they are show stoppers I'm pleased!

    Read More
    Joyce J. July 28, 2016
  • Denver Mom
    Verified Purchase

    look really sharp. Only complaint is the chrome bottom collects dust and pet hair that needs to be cleaned daily.

    Read More
    Kia A. May 15, 2016
  • Kitchen remodel with walnut midcentury stools
    Verified Purchase

    We added these stools to our recent kitchen remodel project, and they're nice quality, comfortable, and we've gotten many compliments already. They were a good compromise between a large furniture-like stool, and the minimalist stool, to meet halfway between mine and my husbands opposing views. They arrived in great shape, were easy to assemble, and are just the right height for the counter, adjustable for our children, our tall friends, and average heights.

    Read More
    Angela d. April 11, 2016
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and comfortable

    Read More
    Serign M. February 26, 2016
  • Folia Walnut Wood Adjustable Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The look and functionality of the product exceeded my expectations. The picture doesn't do it justice and it was so easy to put together. Bought two for my daughter's apartment and she loved them so much she posted a picture on her social media pages immediately! Have a son moving into an apartment later this year and he wants them too in a different finish.

    Read More
    Nicola F. September 30, 2015
  • good seat
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools look good in the house. Only problem was twice they have come in damaged and I had to get replacements.

    Read More
    Deborah W. June 6, 2015
  • Quality is Okay, Some very noticeable flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for bar stools for my remodel and I had noticed these in a store and looked for them on line. They are not a high end bar stool, but have a very distinct look that I was going for in my kitchen. Based on the price and shipping, it was a better deal for me to order them from Overstock.com then to purchase them locally. They arrived within 4 days, which was fantastic. They were very easy to assemble and took less than one hour to assembly all 4 of them. Upon inspection of the stool itself, there are several flaws in the finish. They are not so major as to return them, but still flawed. I went to the local supplier to check and see if theirs had the same type of minor flaws and noticed that they did not, but theirs had a lot of scratching on the chrome. All in all, I am satisfied with them and would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    JKHellard October 9, 2014
  • Flawed :-(
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find this stool because it is so cool looking. I ordered a pair. They were quite comfortable. Unfortunately, they are not well made and I had to send them both back. The soldering of the foot support was done messily and as others have pointed out, the "wood" back support is full of blemishes!!! I would have kept them if they weren't too bad but they really looked awful! It seems to be a quality control problem for all the stools. Both of mine had this problem and the ones I've seen in stores also had this problem.

    Read More
    janeylou February 26, 2014
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice barstool. It's design is compelling and it is comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    amita1 August 10, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nce, easy to assemble, only issue for me is finger prints. The seat grabs a hold of every single finger print and i am wiping them all day long.

    Read More
    bashera43 July 11, 2013
  • Pretty, but fake wood
    Verified Purchase

    This is not real wood, it is compressed wood with a realistic looking sticker. For the price, it's a good deal. I've only had them for a few weeks, but they look nice in my contemporary apartment. They work, but are not amazing in quality. I can see bubbles between the vinyl and the internal layer on the seat. But, I'm not a millionaire so I can't afford or expect custom carved wooden barstools for a cheap price.

    Read More
    sunbun December 4, 2012
  • Nice Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very happy with the barstools, they are exactly as shown in the photos, wood looks nice w/o flaw, and the cushions are a nice touch. My only issue is one of them has a dent the size of a dime in the metal pole about 2 inches from the bottom of the cushion. Had it been any lower I would have returned it, but you can't see the dent at all when standing so no big deal. I also wish the bar stool felt a little more grounded and heavy because it tends to lean a little when I lean (I'm 5'10", 185lbs), but this is an entry-level barstool so can't expect too much. Very comfotable to sit in and perfect bar height.

    Read More
    splashdoggie December 3, 2012
Sponsored Links