Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Table Indoor/Outdoor Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Do need to iron however.

    Read More
    Joel D. April 6, 2017
  • Excellent Tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Indoor/Outdoor tablecloth for Girl Scout Recruitment event in my community. It looks professional, hides extra items under the table, and most of all, this tablecloth washes very well. I recommend it!

    Read More
    SKH January 8, 2017
  • Works perfectly with folding table
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely expands the serving options for large family gatherings in a great looking way.

    Read More
    Mia53718 January 2, 2017
  • it was a hit at our party
    Verified Purchase

    easy to unfold and fold for storage.

    Read More
    Jimmy P. August 9, 2016
  • RF Grimes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, fits the table well and dresses it up for entertaining..

    Read More
    rfgrimes August 5, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and washes up nice.

    Read More
    Karen K. July 8, 2016
  • table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use . very pleased

    Read More
    06merrilee June 25, 2016
  • Nice Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Will instantly give your event a VIP upgrade. Would be great if it had ties on the bottom for high wind.

    Read More
    Akilah J. June 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and excellent for a retirement celebration or party. A must have. I will order more!

    Read More
    Loretta B. June 3, 2016
  • Clean Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit for a buffet setting. Easy on and easy off. Quick and convenient.

    Read More
    angie710 February 23, 2016
  • Love to shop!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my buffet table. Good quality and great price.

    Read More
    eloise12345 February 8, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my Costco tables

    Read More
    storck1024 February 4, 2016
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth fitted the table nice. The only negative was the Velcro did not match up to connect the corners. I was fortunate to be using it in an area where the ends were concealed.

    Read More
    T M January 10, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Like the color too.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 17, 2015
  • Cynthia r
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great and quality good. Washed it and it air dried in no time

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 15, 2015
  • Great tablecloth for my business booths
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, high quality..I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    angiebuyingluggage December 15, 2015
  • Perfect cloth for a folding table.
    Verified Purchase

    The cloth is perfect for a folding table. It covers the legs so that you can hide things underneath. I put a round table cloth on top for a nice presentation.

    Read More
    ladybugshopping December 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth fit the cosco 6 foot center fold table perfectly. Just used it for Thanksgiving and couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    hairfrustrated November 28, 2015
  • Fits Cosco 6foot table perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Fits table well, looks good. Can easily hide 'stuff' underneath if used as buffet table or works well as table cloth too.

    Read More
    kearz10 November 27, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smaller size for cake table at birthday parties.

    Read More
    Mark H. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links