Today: $95.42

Was: $104.99

Save $9.57 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Rectangle Three-layer Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Doc
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I anticipated. Beautifully designed, easily assembled and really good looking. Extremely pleased!

    Read More
    Gernot M. October 5, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be ordering more, but not from Overstock. I can get it at the same price from *** .

    Read More
    Daryl P. September 21, 2016
  • Sturdy Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and described. There were no instructions and I was confused for a minute, but was able to figure out how to put it together quickly. It's sturdy and a great size for smaller spaces. Love that it folds up if I need to move or store it.

    Read More
    orangeaurora September 5, 2016
  • Space-saver from heaven
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this as my patio was quickly running out of walking space. Durable and easy to assemble space-saving solution.

    Read More
    Roxanne H. August 9, 2015
  • Perfect. Sturdy. Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. The look is perfect. Modern. Classy. The value is excellent. It's sturdy and doesn't hold dirty. Love it.

    Read More
    ShakerPM April 24, 2015
  • Pieces did not fit together
    Verified Purchase

    This was a folding piece. It required a peg to fit into a hole to keep the stand standing. 4 pegs present. Could only fit one peg into the hole at a time......none of the others would line up properly.

    Read More
    kjbnkjbn March 19, 2013
  • very small that will only work for very small pots
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is very simply built and smaller than it looks. You can only place very small planted pots on each step.

    Read More
    lakerjulie July 12, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The stand I received is small compared to the picture. If I want to use a medium plant pot, only one can fit on one layer. It is not worth the price and not satisfied with the product

    Read More
    prashu July 9, 2012
  • This is excatly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is excatly what i have been looking for. It is great

    Read More
    griffin95 December 8, 2011
  • Perfect window plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    This three tiered plant stand fits perfectly under a living room window and is being used to rescue beautiful impatiens I had blooming on an apartment terrace all summer. Without the plant stand, these annual flowers would have died in a matter of weeks in the cold weather. The plant is the perfect height for my windows, coming up just to the window sill. The color matches my furniture and it is very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jhcm4202 November 11, 2011
  • Unit is sturdy.

    This is exactly as pictured and desribed. However, it is made in China, and that was evident in one of the units. i bought two. One fit together perfectly. The second didn't, and I needed a wrench and pliers to bend one section to make it fit. Once together, it is sturdy.

    Read More
    nycgal80 November 2, 2011
  • Great little stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice useful little plant stand. Holds up well. Not too big. Folds up so is easy to store away or relocate if need be.

    Read More
    granddaddy2 November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth C. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links