Read All Reviews for Folding Piper Black Three-shelf Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    easily assembled, looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser71933 December 27, 2015
  • phillip s.
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I expected. Well made, heavy enough to sit well on my patio and accommodates all my herbs and plants. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    phillip s. May 18, 2015
  • Great for smaller decks - very easy to set up

    The Piper Baker's Rack offered everything we needed. It is very easy to set up - just flip the three shelves down. It is the perfect weight not too heavy not too light. Nice solid construction and holds many plants. The only thing we wished we had done differently was to order the four shelf version instead of this three shelf version. We ended up ordering the four shelf version later and they look great together on our back deck.

    Read More
    gardenandhome December 18, 2012
  • Definitely Folds, But Can't Open Two Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was exactly what I wanted and at a great price too. However, after taking it out of the box and removing the zip ties, I noticed I couldn't bring the top two shelves down from the folded position. The top left hinge was bent inward. It's real sturdy construction, I can't bend that piece back with my own hands. Since the box was in mint condition, and no paint was damaged in the area, I feel like it was manufactured like this at the factory. Disappointing, but I am going to try to have someone fix it and then I'll repaint. It should look great on my deck with plants next Spring/Summer.

    Read More
    carolch August 21, 2011
  • Overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    This baker's rack is certainly fine and does the trick, in spite of a couple of obvious flaws, but it is absolutely NOT worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    ljb555 June 16, 2011
  • Folding Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice item, but apparently I received the one that Sad in Texas returned. The top shelf is bent, one leg is bent, the top decorative curl is bent and one leg was missing the caster cup. Must have just taken the damaged item and sent it back out. The box was torn and there were smashed pieces of plastic, so I assume that was the caster cup. Very poor packaging. Don't want to spend the money to return it. I recommend the Baker's Rack, but poor experience here.

    Read More
    truerating May 19, 2011
  • Sad in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have to send something back to Overstock. The top shelf and one leg were bent when I took the rack out of the box. The rack looked very cheap. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    bce57 May 5, 2011
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty for such a great price. Very impressed with the overall look and construction. I plan to order another one.

    Read More
    judi6510 November 25, 2010
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive an perfect for my Lanai (that's Floridian for back portch). I put a coat of spraypaint over the black and it went on fine and covered nicely.

    Read More
    83who November 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan S. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links