Sale $110.24

Was: $128.47

Save $18.23 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Piper Black 4-shelf Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Using as a towel rack -- cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a towel rack too. Took me about 3 minutes to get it in place (and I'm a total klutz).

    Read More
    samandrews March 1, 2013
  • Great for smaller decks - very easy to set up

    We originally ordered the three shelf version of this product and immediately wished we had ordered this four shelf version. We liked the first three shelf version we received so much we decided to order the four shelf version as well. The racks were both very easy to set up (just pull down the shelves). They are a good weight (not too heavy not too light) / and good quality. They look great together on our back deck.

    Read More
    gardenandhome December 18, 2012
  • Not so hot.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fair at best. The quality isn't all that great and it isn't very big. When I received mine the company actually messed up and sent me the three tier instead of four.I kept it due to shipping issues. I then found a four tier at a hardware store and I painted it black. It was more sturdy and less expensive than this one. Shop around, you will probably find something nicer for less money.

    Read More
    kcutsone January 21, 2011
  • As expected, not outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was delivered quickly, and appeared to be well packaged; however, upon setting it up on a hard surface, it became clear that it had suffered some bending in transit. One foot was severely bent in, and one shelf does not seat properly without extra effort. While we were able to bend the foot back out, this was purchased primarily to travel to markets and display products for sale. It would be great if the item had arrived in perfect condition and didn't need extra attention to be set up. If I had it to do over again, I would have purchased a product from a local retailer, where I could look it over before committing. All in all, the rack works for my intended use and is attractive.

    Read More
    beckster5968 November 29, 2012
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great rack. Easy to assemble. Nice to organize various appliances and remove the clutter from the countertops.

    Read More
    OstkUser261470 January 19, 2017
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, attractive, adequately robust, acceptable value for product.

    Read More
    Suzette C. June 10, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, Bought this item because I needed a small backers rack to fit in a small space. I cant believe how well constructed it is. Awesome Product

    Read More
    mechracer April 19, 2016
  • Cute. Fits in Small space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Detailed. Small. Fits in pantry.

    Read More
    ES October 30, 2015
  • Great baker's rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This baker's rack works perfect for my space. It's very easy to assemble as all you have to do is unfold it. The first one that I ordered came in damaged with shelf slats bent but Overstock customer service was excellent and sent a new, undamaged replacement right away!

    Read More
    Sallye W. September 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required upon receipt. Only problem is a leg was crooked, but it still stands upright and holds what I needed (ie, small appliances).

    Read More
    s0njaw September 16, 2013
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this baker's rack and was very disappointed when I received. It was definitely not worth the $130.99 that it cost. It is cheap looking and one leg was a little rusted and bent. I am not going to send back because it is too costly to ship back. Would be hesitant to buy from Overstock again due to poor quality for the price.

    Read More
    kml0716 August 27, 2010
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The item is exactly as pictured and described, and "assembly" took all of two minutes. It is very strong, with one bottom shelf capable of holding 15 2-liter bottles of soda (one of its intended uses). However, it took Overstock 6 days to get it to the shipper and 5 days for the shipper to get it to me. The box (and therefore the rack) was damaged in transit. Also, the bottom of the legs were rusting a bit. Because the damaged shelf could be pretty well straightened with a man's strength and the proper tools, I didn't attempt to return and reorder, as the rack is exactly what I wanted. I recommend floor protectors due to the weight of the rack and its assumed contents. This was my first experience with Overstock.com, and, overall, I was pleased.. I will use again, but this time I won't expect the 4-day delivery I get from other well-known sellers.

    Read More
    chelseafb May 19, 2010
  • Folding shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This self is strong & sturdy, but was delivered with a couple of the pieces of scrolling bent and out of line. We were able to fix them, but it would have been better to have everything right when we took it out of the box. But it looks great now!

    Read More
    glassygirl2 September 2, 2009
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to order online on Overstock.com....maybe too easy!! I have ordered items several times and have been very please with everything I have ordered and I have not had any problem with delivery. The folding Piper black 4=shelf baker's rack was exactly how it was pictured and what I wanted. "Putting it together" was very easy and good hardly be called "putting it together".

    Read More
    pandalay4303 August 8, 2009
  • Can not open the side part of unit since hook was
    Verified Purchase

    Will be very hard to return for replacement

    Read More
    Margaret L. June 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The color scheme for my kitchen is black and white so it fit in nicely. It looks just as pictured, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that I didn't have to assemble it! It comes already assembled and you just unfold the racks into place. It is very sturdy for the price and holds quite a bit of items (i.e. snacks, bread, water bottles, paper towels, fruit, etc.). So glad I decided to purchase!

    Read More
    TTerrell08 April 5, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint was that upon opening the package one of the fold out sides was stuck. Took two grown men to pry the metal back to get it open.

    Read More
    OstkUser708105 January 18, 2017
  • Nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is fairly easy to unfold and assemble, but the hooks for supporting the shelves catch the shelves before they fall into place and are hard to get unhooked. Also, I am returning this because the front of the top shelf it severely bent.

    Read More
    Invisible December 17, 2016
  • Folding rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but not heavy, no assembly required. Love it so much I bought another one

    Read More
    gypsybravo October 16, 2016
  • Easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it came right on time. Easy setup

    Read More
    Arlena S. October 8, 2016