Today $124.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Picnic Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very portable, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table at our office to go outside for lunch on nice days. It sets up in minutes, allows 4 people to enjoy their meal outside and stores in a very small footprint.

    Read More
    drgrandma June 5, 2009
  • Okay review
    Verified Purchase

    I owned a similar table like this that was constructed way better, was stolen from us s wanted to replace. I dought this will hold up since its made with such flimsy material.

    Read More
    ninehix August 1, 2011
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    the picnic table is a clever design, however the nails are coming up and I have nailed them back in every time I opened the table, which was twice, also there is no handles to carry the table which would be essential for bringing on a camping trip or a picnic. I would not buy this product due to the nails coming loose. I am thinking of returning since it seems broken.

    Read More
    lisaef March 28, 2010
  • Table for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a very sturdy setup. No problem sitting a couple of adults on the seats, however, it is so small you feel like you're sitting at a kids picnic table.

    Read More
    1cowgirl March 19, 2010
  • Great for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute easy portable foldout table for when you need extra kid seating. Tough for adults,.

    Read More
    day1may2 October 22, 2010
  • looks stronger than it is
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this would have a really strong table/bench but i feel it would break apart after 2to 3 uses by teens/adults... ideal for youngster who don't weight much. the packaging/ storage case is awesome

    Read More
    jamaicanguy July 16, 2016
  • Ingenious but a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a decent value, but it is both smaller and flimsier than I expected. The engineering is ingenious, though. I love the way it folds up neatly and easily into a carry bag. A nice extra for a party or family gathering, especially for kids.

    Read More
    jafrogg July 24, 2009
  • GREAT Value
    Verified Purchase

    Even my husband was impressed when we whipped this little wonder out! It's a quick, single-person set-up. This table-seating combo has a touch of class, replacing the plastic workhorse we've used for years. This table and its seats are a good height even for (albeit shorter) adults yet appropriate for all but the smallest children. It needed to be good to measure up to our previous portable picnic table's legendary versatility and usefullness, and this promises to exceed those expectations.

    Read More
    whomomma June 26, 2009
  • Folding picnic table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for tailgating! Love it!

    Read More
    dixiedoxie January 18, 2016
  • looks much bigger online
    Verified Purchase

    when i got the table was super disappointed it was so small pretty much useless for adults, fell apart in under a year and went to trash. not even strong enough to hold up a nice flower planter never mind a person.

    Read More
    russ908 June 20, 2015
  • folding table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table. It's nice for the kids to sit at and keep seperate from the regular sized picnic table. If you are a large adult you will not be able to sit comfortably. I mostly bought it for the kids to sit at and hold the coffee pot and toaster when we are camping. For that purpose it is great.

    Read More
    lovetoshop2468 July 22, 2009
Sponsored Links