Today: $122.99

At other retailer: $147.99

Save $25.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Patio Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • warped tops
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are sturdy enough except for the mesh material on the top. It is vey thin and warps so the top has a wavy surface, not great for putting glassware on.

    Read More
    David I. May 23, 2015
  • Table top wavy; cant return it
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock unhelpful. I cannot find a box to return table. I will never use this company again.

    Read More
    hollylundberg1225 July 10, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a small foldable table for my balcony. This definitely works well!

    Read More
    msdancer10 January 12, 2013
  • You pay for what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    It "arrived missing a nut for one of its two major bolts and in a box that had been opened before." I read this bad review before I ordered and was aware of this kind risk. I was hoping that they would not send this broken table to me, but they did. I am not going to return it so it will stop here. Good luck, the next customer!

    Read More
    blueheronarts June 23, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. And no assembly was required (the best part) even though the description says "assembly required". All I had to do was open the box and unfold it.

    Read More
    watson244 May 27, 2011
  • Don't buy furniture from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table pretty much, but it is heavy for its size and arrived missing a nut for one of its two major bolts and in a box that had been opened before.

    Read More
    spogell May 20, 2011
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the original table, it was defective upon arrival. And, the replacement, while intact, is a disappointment. It is too expensive for the quality. But, I have nothing bad to say about Overstock customer service and their attention to taking care of the problem. I had the replacement almost before I could return the defective table. Also, there was no hassle about the return, just repack and drop off.

    Read More
    syd810 May 5, 2011
  • easy to fold patio table

    arrived quickly. quality of materials was great, table is very attractive/simple lines, and very easy to fold/store/set up

    Read More
    gardenandhome December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links